Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great experience, great people and very good location !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Lovely little family run hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We stayed here for a week and were made to feel extremely welcome by the staff. The room was simple but nice and always cleaned to a high standard. The pool was great although we didnt get to spend too much time around it as there was so much to do on the island! The beach was approximately a mile and a half away, around a half hour walk, although we got a quad bike for half the week to fully explore the island. There was a supermarket 2 minutes away which was very convenient and lots of lovely food places on the way to the beach, especially Atlas, a pizzeria with homemade pizza baked in a traditional wood oven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and very good price

Posted Jul 16, 2016
With my boyfriend we spent 2 weeks at mandilaria studios, the room was nice, with kitchen, air condition and a big pool for everyone. Quiet location in one of the cheapest area of santorini; close to perissa beach, one of the best ones and good start point to explore the island. Highly recomended!
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful all around!
5 out of 5
by Sveta from London

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
I liked everything, spacious room, nice pool and view. Very relaxing stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Loved my split level studio

Posted Jul 2, 2013
had a great time here my room was great had a split level studio staff really helpful could not ask for more great for the money, if you want views of the bay and white buildings you be paying a lot more. For this place you really need transport its just a little to far from the beach for walking i had a hire car and was no problem to me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo!consigliatissimo!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Ottima sistemazione a santorini. Camere nuove, carine, molto pulite. Gli asciugamani venivano cambiati ogni giorno e le lenzuola ogni due. I gestori molto cordiali, gentili e disponibili. La posizione non centralissima rispetto al paese ma molto comoda per raggiungere ogni parte dell'isola. Consigliatissimo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sassoferrato

Comodo, ben tenuto, personale fantastico

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Studios rinnovato al piano terra, bagno con doccia comoidssimo, cucinina utile e proprietario gentilissimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プールとバルコニーがついている休暇滞在に最適な家族経営のホテル

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
車があればこのホテルの滞在はさらに快適になると思います。徒歩圏内にはカルフールもありますが、繁華街へはやはり車があったほうが良いでしょう。バス停もカルフールの前にあるので、車無しでも問題はそこまでありませんが、子連れであれば車での利用をお勧めします。プールは子供用にもあり、快適な滞在でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels