Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aussie in Abu Dhabi

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Lastminute
Amazing hotel, great location, good food and service. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Andreas Apel, Direktion , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Victor´s Residenz Hotel Schloss Berg and for the very positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of Victor´s Residenz Hotel Schloss Berg
4 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

5 stars service

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Most comfortable bedding I've ever experienced in a hotel. Breakfast was exceptional!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Andreas Apel, Hotel Management
Dear Natalia, thank you very much for the excellent rating. We will forward your comments to all our staff. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Your Team of the Victor´s Residenz Hotel Schloss Berg.
5 out of 5
by MARZBAN

A great experience!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
A super luxurious hotel resort on the German side of the Luxembourg border, around 40 minutes drive from Luxembourg airport and downtown Luxembourg. Everything about the resort was great - service with a smile, warm people, breakfast, bar, restaurant, room decor, etc. Since it's cool most of the year, there is no air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent choice of hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: This hotel was very nice. The moment we walked in, the staff took our bags and took them to our room. Our room was great. Service was phenomenal. This hotel was across the board a five star experience. Very quiet.
Cons: Everything was very nice. I don't think I would have changed a thing. Parking wasn't clear and obvious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A jewel of resort hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Marvaleous stay. Friendly staff. Attentive service. Location and hospitality outstanding . Next time, w'll stay for at least a week or more.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Louisville Ky

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice however, one complaint no fan. This is Germany and very few hotels have AC even in August, but a fan in the room on a hot night would have been appreciated. With that said we want to go back the hotel is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Wilfried

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael from los angeles

great spot but no cooling in room

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful resort fairly close to Luxembourg City. 5 star in every way except the ability to cool the room. it wasn't very hot outside, but it was too warm in our room for a good night's sleep.