Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place to spend the night

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
GPS system brought us in the back way as we had chosen shortest route, uncertain as we followed it, but arrived right on the mark. Desk attendent very helpful, room was large, bathroom great with shower or bath option. Tv included music stations, restaurant very pleasant and outside seating an option..
5 out of 5
by Lucy

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful, and the restaurant attached to the hotel was actually quite good! Only complaint is that the wifi was a bit slow.
5 out of 5
by Rita from Vermont

Wonderful atmosphere

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Super, I enjoyed it thoroughly. The staff are superb and make you feel totally at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by damaya from Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK

Great Family Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2013
Pros: Location, and hotel caracter!!!
Location: Very convenient Location to visit, Gijon, Agiles and Oviedo
Fantastic Experience with the family. Hotel in a very convenient location to move to Oviedo, Agiles and Gijon. Hotel staff and owner are supper friendly. The hotel has a lot of history and spedial details full of Spanish culture.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

great, if you can avoid weddings

Posted Sep 20, 2011
Very good value for money, friendly and conveniently located for both Gihon and the Cabo Penes peninsula. However, the hotel appears to be favoured by wedding parties; and Spanish weddings, as we discovered much to our chagrin, are a very long and VERY LOUD affair. Just make sure that no wedding parties are planned for the dates of your booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excesivo precio relacion calidad precio.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: bonito pero muy descuidado
Cons: instalaciones muy antiguas y limpieza muy mala ,desayuno escaso
Location: buena ubicacion y precioso exterior y zona
mala estancia mucho ruido,poca limpieza muy antiguo de instalaciones interiores,en general muy basico
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bekvämt och prisvärt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atención y servicios buenos

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
confortable y cercana
5 out of 5
by Juan Carlos from Logroño

Buena atencion y servicio

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
la estancia ha sido muy agradable con un servicio muy bueno por parte del personal y mucha limpieza
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Madrid

Muy buena estancia

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
Nos ha gustado mucho. Hemos estado un par de días y todo muy bien. La decoración de la habitación me gustó mucho. El desayuno también. El lugar donde está ubicado muy tranquilo y bonito.