Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great experience and lovely receptionists. very helpful in helping to find my way around perm. The only Criticism is the low variety of draft beer, which seemed to run out in the evenings
5 out of 5
by Masha from New York

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel service. Uncommonly good restaurant in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pavel from Israel

Pleasant stay in Perm

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
I have enjoyed my stay. The breakfast definitely satisfying and not too expensive. The service was great. WiFi forked perfectly.
5 out of 5
by Igor from London

Great Hotel in Perm

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, located about 20 min drive away from the Perm airport. Friendly staff and very good restaurant, if you get a chance to go make sure to order Siberian specialty - Posekinchiki. They are delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Alena Loginova, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you on behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Perm for taking the time to write a responce. Your opinion is very important for our hotel team. We truly look forward to serving you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
It is not city center, but very close to shopping center, bus station
5 out of 5
by Michael from Pittsburgh

Nice clean hotel option in Perm

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice modern hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. Location was outside of the city center - needed a taxi every time if you need to go anywhere.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Great staff in Perm

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and the breakfast buffet had many delicious options. Only drawback was the location. Not walkable to the city center.
5 out of 5
by eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Chicago

Excellent hotel in Perm

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised to find a Western hotel in Perm. Hotel looked brand-new. Staff was very friendly with good English. Very nice restaurant, with live music in the evenings. My only complaint was that the hotel forgot my wake-up call in the morning, but the front desk staff worker realized the mistake and came up to my room 15 minutes later to knock on my door and make sure I was up.