Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Convenient location, friendly staff, and comfortable beds. Overall good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price but you should keep looking

Posted May 23, 2017
Family in Murrieta and the price was good. I should have kept looking. First day the hotel water heater failed and it was a cold cold shower. Everything in this hotel is older - which means you can hear the air conditioning units running in the next room even with ear plugs. Paint chips in the bathtub, soiled furniture and broken desk chair. No outlets near the desk means you plug all electronics in next to the bed. When I talked to front desk staff you could tell they could care less. No one said hello or thank you - during my entire three day stay. The only good thing - maids did a great job cleaning room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

Pick another.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Easy access, but the 7-11 next door could only be accessed by walking all the way to the street and then back to the end of the lot. Or by car.
Cons: Needs a major upgrade.
Location: No idea.
The check in was fast and easy. However, the bed was lumpy, the pillows were way past their prime. The TV was the old bulky style. The coffee from the lobby for the "breakfast" was weak and not worth a sip. There was a smell in the bathroom sink, like vomit that I could not overcome with soap. The price was not justified. Should have been more like $79.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel right off hwy 215

Posted May 3, 2017
Very nice and comfortable. Room as pictured. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Near Perris Lake

Posted May 2, 2017
Good hotel and good staff would stay again. Room Was very clean and nice. Not to Modern but I can live with that. They had a nice flat screen, a nice jetted tub l! Free breakfast every morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

What we needed

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, price and friendly staff.
Cons: Update the air units and televisions in the rooms.
Staff was great. Location was convenient. Breakfast was good. Rooms are dated. Old air systems and old tv's. Overall, a nice place, just needs to be updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Elizabeth -Manger at Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, all of our guest's feedback is important us. Hope you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very nice hotel I recommend to everyone close to places we need to go good restaurants to go eat everything is close by good service we all the employees that work their at hotel they have good breakfast I give that hotel 3 stars all te away
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Elizabeth -Manger at Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay. I hope you stay at our location again the next time you're in our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Average hotel, clean room with refrigerator

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Close location to Perris where I have workshops. Have a shopping center with all the big names.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Elizabeth -Manger at Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating. Would stay here again.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I was traveling with my elderly mother who has special needs and my young daughter. I needed a room with handicapped access and the receptionist was very nice and willing to help accommodate our needs. Breakfast was a bonus. Clean, inviting and warm atmosphere. Rooms were updated and very clean. Beds and pillows were comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Elizabeth -Manger at Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you come by again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The hotel and room was very clean. I was located near Temecula where we attended a party.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Elizabeth -Manger at Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris, Hotel Management
Thank for your feedback.