Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexey from Ithaca, NY

Comfortable stay near Perros-Guirec

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable and clean. Beds were among the most comfortable of our three-week trip. The hotel receptionist was particularly friendly and helpful with recommendations. The hotel was not in the central part of Perros-Guirec but it was a short pleasant walk to the town. About the only weak part of the hotel was the poor WiFi connectivity and/or bandwidth. I lost the connection on my phone multiple times while trying to reserve a hotel for the next night and struggled loading a map.
5 out of 5
by James from Brisbane

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxed. Owner very helpful.
4 out of 5
by PSSEI

Could do with a refurb but wonderful service

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels
We recently stayed at the Hotel les Sternes for one night as a stopover on the way to Southern Brittany and found it to be a good quality 2-star hotel. The standard of service we received from the hotel staff during our stay was very good - from the warm welcome we received on arrival to the friendly service at breakfast, nothing was too much trouble. We felt that the decor of the rooms was rather dated and that a refurbishment is perhaps overdue, however they were spotlessly clean and were clearly well-maintained. Breakfast was perfectly adequate - buffet-style with plenty of fresh bread, croissants, jams etc. - and the drinks at the bar were reasonably priced. The hotel also scores well on location as it is within walking distance of Perros-Guirec, and is an ideal base from which to explore the Pink Granite Coast - which is spectacular!
4 out of 5
by Jennie

clean and comfortable in good position

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
very clean, well managed with excellent breakfast. Friendly staff and handy for restaurants but away from main centre. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by marie therese

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Dommage que le ménage ne soit pas du tout une préoccupation dans cet hôtel car le site est vraiment sympa.
4 out of 5
by Jean-louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jesus maria

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
todo correcto y un buen hotel..los extras subidos de precio.. desayuno.. cerveza ..etc
5 out of 5
by alain

Séjour sur la cote de granit rose.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
hotel parfait pour visiter la région. Le personnel est très aimable et disponible.Nous avons passé un bon séjour.Un gros +,il y a une salle indépendante ou vous pouvez réchauffer et prendre vos repas.la chambre est confortable.ras.