Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no elevator

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: clean wifi
Cons: need a elevator
Location: great location
quiet clean close to stores and restaurants good customer service breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review
4 out of 5
by Sara from Elkhart

Good value

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine. However, I would've liked a protein option at breakfast. It was all carbs! How about some eggs and bacon or sausage?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the review. We will look into your suggestion about breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macon,Ga

Not a clean Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel was very nice on the outside not very up-to-date comforters ragetti not dusted hair on the floor bathroom shower curtains have mildew on them not a great experience and I would love to have my money back for that stay bed was so hard
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry to see that your stay was less then positive. We wish you would have brought any issues to our attention while you were here so we could have corrected things for you
2 out of 5
by Phillip from Blairsville

Marginal at Best.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Requested a ADA accessible room-was expecting a walk in shower but got a tub with hand rails, tub was very slippery- not very safe for this type of room. Alerted Hotels.com and the hotel that we would have a small dog and needed to be charged accordingly. When I check in the clerk said the rate I paid covered the dog, when I checked out the Manager said I had to pay an additional $15 which I did-you guys need to get your act together. Breakfast was awful. I had to throw away several of the biscuits and also bagels that I selected from the breakfast selection as they were too hard to cut (OLD) and had obviously been offered on several previous days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I'm sorry the room type was not what you expected. We do have two different types of ADA rooms. One with a bathtub and one with a walk in shower. The room with a walk in shower was occupied the day you arrived. As of August 1 there is a new management company for the hotel and the issues you described have been corrected. I hope you will visit us the next time your in town.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Carrollton GA

Baymont Inn Cordele GA

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Just a night stop for sleep and it was inexpensive and fit our purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review of our hotel.
1 out of 5
by Demetrick T.

Worst Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on HotelClub
This was the worst hotel experience. The staff is unprofessional and argumentative. The rooms are not well maintained. It is obvious that this hotel has seen better days. The first room we were offered had a sizable water spot on the ceiling. The popcorn ceiling was crumbling and was on the bed and floor. As a result, we were moved to another room. This room smelled damp and old. This smell evolved into a urine smell when the air conditioning was turned on. I will never forget this experience. I still can't believe I paid to stay here.
1 out of 5
by Thomas C.

Not a great place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was not clean. Toilet ran all of the time. Breakfast not ready at 6 am as stated. No coffee available
4 out of 5
by Chuck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford In

On the way

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Great breakfast hut :) x I cu . G, BBC m :) cbc c,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stop nice place