Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Cons: Breakfast quality OK, but not much selection.
Not Luxury, but quite good. Not new, but well maintained. Bob
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Elevator consistently smelled like sewage. Staff at check in acted rather annoyed to be working! Very disappointed for almost $150 a night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Was a quick one night layover on way to Orlando. Late check in. Back on the road in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers, FL

Nice place to stay. staff is great.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness & Staff
Cons: None
Location: Have no clue as we did not spend a lot of time there. About 1 hr & 30 minutes south of Atlanta
We got there at 12:30 a.m. Lady behind counter very accommodating & organized as getting in that late at night we were very tired. Thanksgiving Holiday & numerous traffic problems as we had driven 8.5 hours. Breakfast was good & saved us a lot of time by not stopping again to our destination 3 hours away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient location

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: size of bathroom and vanity, comfortable bed and linens
Cons: wish it had a restaurant/lounge
Location: We attended the Ga National Fairgrounds for an Alpaca Show, it was very interesting and entertaining
comfortable room, reasonable rates, wish it had a lounge/restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary Y.

Good Location

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff member Geordi was great and very helpful. Location was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toolgirl63

Super duper

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on HotelClub
Excellent location , clean hotel and bedrooms. Nice swimming pool and jacuzzi, very clean, quiet . Wonderful breakfast with a cozy kitchen that make you feel at home. Friendly staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belton, SC

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: The breakfast was good but kinda bland
We stayed here for a zombie run at the guardian center, the room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paul from Tallahassee

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty basic place at a basic rate..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from appleton, WI

Right off the Highway

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean well maintained
Cons: More breakfast area
Location: Many different hotels and restaurants.
We got in late, hotel staff told us where to park for the shortest trek to our room. Room was very comfortable and spacious for 6 of us. The breakfast area was packed and we could not find a seat.