Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, well maintained, but noisy

Posted Apr 30, 2018
If you decide to stay here, ask for a room on the front of the hotel. the rear is close to the interstate and you can hear the truck traffic.all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ORLANDO

Clean and Friendly

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Beds and Room were great. Breakfast was not like other Best Western's. That is the only complaint I have.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Dissapointed

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Cons: See above
Priced like a 4 star; facilities a 2 star. Spa wasn't working(cold water); noisy room from traffic. Staff was fine, but facilities misleading; nice on the outside, need to pay more attention to details for inside accommodations
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by Clemmie, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We do apologize for the traffic noise being right next to I 75 does has its drawbacks as well as its conveniences to our value guest. We recommend that any guess that is sensitive to traffic noise to request the parking lot side and we will be happy to assist you with that on your next visit. The pool and heated Spa is in working order I do apologize if the water was cold always feel free to let the front desk know and it usually take it about 25 minutes to heat up the spa to its normal temperature of 104. I can't thank you enough for sharing your experience with our hotel we hope that we get an opportunity to show you superior service. We will soon complete the renovations of the interior of our property please let us know if they meet your expectations on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on our way to Florida

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Very nice hotel on our way to Florida. Will definitely stay again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
We were very happy with our stay. Friendly staff nice clean rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate 75

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Hard to sleep with overstuffed pillows and busy interstate about 100 yards away. Nice hotel, great breakfast and busy, pleasant staff. Comfortable room. Ask for a room not facing the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean and good breakfast. Pleasant staff.

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Good experience. Staff nice. Room comfortable / clean /affordable for all 6 of us. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

All good. Close to food.

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Just so nice. Good breakfast. Carts for toting luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Mar 19, 2018
One exit from the main drag and close to the Ag center