Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quite, and comfortable

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We were comfortable and had all necessary items needed away from home and the breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Close and convenient to interstate

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Kids and I loved it! We will use BW more often. They never let us down on our road trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland oh

Handy to the highway

Posted Dec 29, 2016
This was a perfect stop over place while traveling. The staff was kind, the breakfast was generous and delicious, and the stay was restful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The front staff was very friendly
Cons: The Hot tub could be left on and have towels in the pool area
The room was noisy at night due to traffic and A/C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

My hotel stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: the hotel was clean and staff very nice, room was very comfortable and we had a great nights sleep .. we left refreshed and had breakfast before we le
Cons: I dont think I would change anything... I know that if we are every back in this area again, we will be staying at this hotel.. it was everything we
Location: we didnt do anything near by , so this doesnt apply to our stay
We stayed at this hotel on a trip to the cruise port.. We were so tired and this hotel was just what we needed... very nice place and very friendly staff... we love our room and all the amenities that came with our stay... we left refreshed and ready for the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and quit

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanleness is always key. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Just what we wanted in a hotel
Cons: Bathroom could have been a little cleaner. My mother owns a cleaning business so I've been raised to be a perfectionist when cleaning
Location: Pretty nice hotel and in a good location that was not far from restaurants and the Guardian Center
Me and some friends did the 5k zombie run and needed a good night sleep. The staff was really nice and helpful. It was nice and quit the entire night. Yhe breakfast was pretty good better than I thought it'd be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I'm a very critical person. I could not find one thing to criticize from the turn into the facility to the departure the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Very Clean

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The air conditioning units are very loud, everytime it would kick in, it was so loud that it would wake me up.
While this seems to be an older property, it was very clean. I did have some issues with my first room having someone else's clothing in it when I first walked in, however, the desk staff quickly assigned me to another room and actually upgraded me to a suite since there had been this issue with the first room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good staff. Clean Rooms.................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean new hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
New hotel in central location in Perry. Will stay again