Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great overnight stay

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Very friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. Easy access from IH-35 so I could get a good nights rest while traveling. The bed was great and the room was very quiet. I’m going to stay here again when I pass through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean and quiet. Quaint location. Nice brrakfast.
4 out of 5
by Georgia

Stay here when you need to go to Stillwater

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great location when attending OSU football. Easy 30 min drive into Stillwater. Clean hotel in good condition. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond OK

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great staff and clean rooms!
2 out of 5
by Mary

Alarm clock NG - ruined our night's sleep.

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
There was a alarm clock in our room that was unplugged when we arrived. I plugged it in and set our alarm for 6 a.m. At midnight the alarm went diturbing us from a deep sleep. I turned off the alarm and went back asleep. At 1 a.m. it went off again waking us once more. I then realized why the alarm was unplugged - it was not operating properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion Ks.

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Have stayed here before and have never been disappointed Great hotel with very reasonable price's
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Comfort

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet and very nice. Comfort inn suite is my choice on every trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Driving through Oklahoma, needed a place to stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Driving back to Texas, needed a place to sleep for the night. Booked the Comfort Inn on line and for the price was expecting another barely acceptable place get some rest. The whole family was pleasantly surprised by the pleasing aesthetics, as well as the clean look feel and smell. Staff were courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Darla

Room for improvement.

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly. We were really looking foward to the indoor pool, that's why we chose this hotel. Disappointed because it was FREEZING, so we tried the hot tub. Hate to sound like Goldilocks, but it was way too hot. Couldn't use either. Room wasn't as clean as it could have been. Saw 2 roaches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels