Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: Front desk staff could be a little more friendly.
Passed up lesser hotels to choose this one and it was off the beaten path away from everything. Cleanliness was not the best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gammelt og slidt

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Dette hotel kunne godt trænge til en ordenlig omgang renovering. Der er kraftig støj fra motorvejen så det er svært at få sovet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay men slidt

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Dette hotel er okay men ved at være meget slidt.. får man et værelse mod motorvejen er der meget larm så det kan anbefales at bede om et værelse mod parkeringspladsen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strawberry Plains, TN

Very comfortable, and we'll laid out suite!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It was somewhat off the beaten path, easy to get to but close to quiet little country roads that that take you thru cotton fields! We loved it!
Comfortable beds, living room had a couch and chair that we're comfortable as well. I loved the lay out of the two queen beds suite; the bedroom was closed off from the rest of the suite. Pillows were heavenly, room was clean and smelled fresh. Breakfast was nice, and staff were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from FL

Everything great.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff, clean, modern, updated facilities, comfy bed, good breakfast. Will make this our regular stop going and coming from FL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax Fl

Nice hotel away from all the truck stops and food

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The hotel was not very full and had plenty of parking. Check in was quick and easy as keys were already ready and waiting. Very large spacious room. Room was extremely quiet. Previous reviews mention the noisy freeway. I was facing the freeway and I did not mind the faint noise of a passing truck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed for family reunion..quiet, friendly and clean .loved the pool
4 out of 5
by Richard from Venice Fl

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient stop off the interstate for an overnite sleep- on the way home. We have stayed here before and you can count on it to be clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by pierre from Bourg la reine

L'enfer pour dormir...

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Choisissez cet hôtel si vous ne voulez pas dormir puisqu'il est situé à 2 pas de l'autoroute !!!! On vous donne même des boules Quiès à la réception ou sur votre table de nuit ! Et le matin, un petit déjeuner miteux...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very smelly and the comforter/bed cover had something on it from previous guests. I won't stay there again.