Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cherie from Port St Lucie

Graduation Nightmare !!!!!2015

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Well it smelled and there was no AC - TV did not work. Had to get a new remote. Person at front desk was RUDE!!!! I deserve to get my money back. Don't ask for an extra towel....even if the ones in your room are dirty and the towels bars are taped together. Just AWFUL!!! Sad - it was also 55 miles from graduation not a 25 or 30 minute ride. Someone was a big fat liar!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

This hotel is much nicer than Days Inn in Perry

Posted Apr 27, 2015
After 2 previous negative experiences with Days Inn, I decided to try another hotel. Econolodge was clean and the hotel seemed to be maintained. A few weeks ago I stayed during Spring Break at Days Inn and I was terribly disappointed! The only negative comment I have is that the microwave was broken. Thank you and when needed, I will chose Econolodge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has subway sandwich shop next door

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Clerk argues with me that they cleaned room. All they did was take towels on floor and left none. Then they argued that I had there towels. Not good English spoken by housekeeping
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jerome from Panama City fl

Bad night in perry

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
No need to bring any cigarettes because when you walk through the door it was like smoking a pack !!! Cigarette burns on blankets and also had to wait 20 minutes for anybody to show up in the office to check us in!!! I won't be back !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Florida hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and reasonable price. Good are and restaurants within walking distance. Owner was very nice and helpful. Will stop here when passing through Perry
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shirley from Swartz Creek Mi.

choose another hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Got up to go potty twice, each time cochroach in bathroom I flushed. Room not as requested handicapped 1st floor. Mrs. Patel changed it. Breakfast- out of coffee 7 a.m., out muffins, waffle maker burning and sticking not sprayed. We left and bought breakfast elsewhere. Not a good experience at all. I Managed 5 hotels before retirement. This was unacceptable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Smoking room was terrible Had a hard time with staying in a smoking room no non-smoking available