Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay

Better than others in its class

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I found this park-outside-the-room motel to be much better than similar motels. The through-the-wall climate looked brand new and well-sealed. The furnishings looked like those in a more expensive chain's hallway hotel. Staff was great. Breakfast was similar to others with a protein and waffle. It was too cold for the outside pool to be open (January) but from what I saw it looked clean and inviting. I could hear the train but it wasn't loud at all. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
nice oom would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Road trip stop over.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay; bed, tasty breakfast & clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
There were a few burned out light bulbs and I could hear a train whistle. Staff was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Comfortable Bed

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The outside appears a little sketchy but the bed was comfortable. So for someone who is not spending a lot of time in their room this place was not bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: to many to mention
old refurbished motel. not a good value no time to waste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Resaca Ga

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: I was there for a funeral so i didnt do anything but it is in walking distance to restraunts an walmart so thats a plus
It was quiet an clean an it had up to date tvs an microwaves an mini fridges. The beds are clean an the bathroom was very clean. I know its not possible but i wish they had memory foam beds an pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
After checking into room asked to move due to odor in room. Front desk was very accommodating & moved us immediately to another room that was acceptable. Was told they have been bought & cannot communicate with cleaning staff due to language barrier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels