Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gabrielle

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not as new as other Hampton Inns, but clean, friendly, and conveniently located near dining and shopping. The lady who made breakfast was very friendly and welcoming! We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I don't have anything negative to say at all. It was a great stay. Hopefully, we can stay again soon.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok, expensive for what you get.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Looking to stay close to cordele had business to do, picked Hampton Inn as it always does good. This one was higher than Cordele, thought maybe it was better... it's not. Overall rated at 2.5 is correct. Recommend not to stay in hallway with room in 100 numbers, the cleaning people start slamming doors at 830 am. Bright side the breakfast was good. And the lady that took care of everything in that area was a sweetheart.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna from Roswell GA

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk Mgr Veronica ( I think) was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Staff very helpful as well. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One word ... ROACH

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed at Hampton Inns in the past and they've been consistently great. This one is NOT to the same quality. This is a old hotel that has been cheaply renovated. When we were packing to leave, a roach ran across the desk in the room. The only plus is that we were able to check in early and check out late. Take my advice, pay the $20 more and book the Holiday Inn express on the same exit. It's worth it!!!