Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Kids enjoyed the pool.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Happy hour
Cons: Elevator speed, internet speed.
Our stay was nice. The only complaint I have is the elevator is very slow. You think you're in a 40 story hotel when waiting for that elevator.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang

Great hotel... accommodating staff...

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel allowed us to park our motorcycles out of the way.... but under the canopy... keeping us out of the rain! Good job!
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Always a great stay at the Hampton in Perry!!
5 out of 5
by LUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a conventient motel for my travel needs.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is exactly where i need it to be and i really enjoy the afternoon snacks as well as the good breakfast and the comfortable room and the friendly staff -- I stay here on the way back from every trip to my daughters.
4 out of 5
by ron

Need a little Cleanliness in common Areas

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Always enjoy our stay in Perry. This time I spilled some milk at breakfast and when I wiped it up the nap in was black which led me to think the floor needed scrubing. In the elevator someone had drooped a candy mint and ti was stepped on plus some other dirt. The happy hour service was great! Staff friendly Breakfast was so good!
1 out of 5
by Clay

Up in Smoke

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I greatly regret choosing to stay at this hotel. I booked a non-smoking room and the room smelled so bad my throat burned the next morning. The carpet had black stains throughout the room. The bathroom had short curly hair lining the tub and the knob for the tub was broken. My wife and I were so disgusted by the sticky floors in the breakfast area that we left assuming if they can't keep the floors clean, we probably shouldn't eat the food they serve. All in all, horrible experience.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel for a stop through. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.The only down fall was the bed wasn't that comfortable as the head seemed to slope downward and the pillows weren't fluffy. They were flat standard for a king sized bed. Everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Sandy

Nicest hotel in Perry

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Fastest most efficient check in ever! Only problem is the poor sink design in the bathroom. Hard to use even for brushing your teeth! Very friendly and courteous staff