Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Horrible stay. Room infested with large flies and

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Room infested with large flies and mosquitoes it was dirty couldn't get towels til the next evening it was just truly horrible. Waste of my money couldn't get a refund u also had to fear for your safety and it looks nothing like it does on the Internet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amy from saint paul, mn

Please don't bother staying here

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stay at low budget hotels all the time for travel and am extremely tolerant, but this was the worse of the worse. I had driven for 12 hours and was exhausted, all I wanted was to take a shower and pass out in my bed. However, the room was very old and worn out, and I didn't feel like it was clean at all. The shower had ground in dirt stains, and the water wouldn't completely shut off. The flooring (fake wood) had a layer of crumbs and dirt. The bed was old and lumpy. I woke up to find a cockroach on the floor next to my bed. There are other hotels in this area, please pick one and save yourself the experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. GA

Posted May 4, 2015
Thankfully it was a short overnight stay. Room was not very clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by veronica from west palm beach

next time

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room needed some cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from FWB, FL

Nice Clean Local Hotel, Good deal for the price

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean local hotel. I was looking for a clean room less than $50 a night and this fit the bill. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Keep your shoes on

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Bathroom floor was filthy Noise from the busy road out front, nearby freeway and the trains that continuously ran through the night just behind this place made sleep impossible. Or it could be trying to sleep with your shoes on. The Floors are that filthy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close access to highway.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Proximity to highway and rate.
Cons: Needs to be renovated and hire friendlier staff.
Location: Not applicable, only passing through.
It was inexpensive, wouldn't stay there again. The staff were not very friendly or hospitable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from Ft. Walton

Fair

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Lady at the front desk gave short and snappy answer, was not very pleasant. We were disappointed when we arrived to find out the pool was closed for cleaning. I feel that may have been an excuse because there were no poolside furniture or anything around the pool. Also the pool was so filthy that it had several rings of dirt one foot down from the top. The air conditioner was barely blowing any air and the filter was caked with dirt. We had to clean the filter ourselves. We also believe that because of the poor air quality and circulation that it was the source of all of us becoming severely sick.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canton,GA

Very Poor Internet and Customer Service

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
It sucks, No Internet in the rooms only in the Lobby, Bad Customer Service by the lady that works in the daytime. Breakfast Need to improve the supplies and services.