Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parry Sound, Ontario

This was an overnight on our way to Florida.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and good price point.
There were lots of groups at the hotel. Due to outside entrance to room, it was fairly noisy from groups of people talking and laughing on the walkways. Overall the stop was very satisfactory to our overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Phyllis from Ft. Myers

Tolerable for price, needed place to sleep 6 hrs

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bed comfort and shower was above average. Room condition was poor. TV remote only worked on 1 channel, electrical cord on coffee pot had wires exposed, towels were paper thin and 1 was dirty. When we arrived at 0130, attendant was sleeping and tried to say check in wasn't until 2p when resv. was made for late arrival. Plus, he was very difficult to understand
5 out of 5
by Cornelia from Atlanta, GA

I enjoyed my stay in Perry

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel break bar was great! Friendly hotel employee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort campbell ky

Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was amazing, accommodated my four legged family as well. Very attentive to my needs, great location, quite, walking distance to restaurants,shop
Cons: Need to fix minor things, update info on the back of the doors and have a box of Kleenex in each room
Location: walking distance to restaurants and shopping
Came home for Thanksgiving and to help celebrate my nephew's 1st BIRTHDAY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Great location

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Close to supermarket and restaurants.
Cons: Nothing it was awesome.
Location: Easy to find. Gas, food and with in walking distance.
Nice place to stop after a long day of driving. Easy to get to from I-75. Nice staff at the check-in desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Location to fair
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was only good thing
We arrived at hotel at 5pm ck in was 2. We had ask for a non-smoking room. We checked in lady said our room was not ready. I said are you serious we have to be at concert at 7 and I need to shower, so she gave us a different room. Went upstairs to it door was already open, bed linens were piled in a chair, nothing on bed a gentleman came in said he was almost done had to make bed. The room smelled of smoke and my husband said we ask for a nonsmoking room, the guy said it is. The mattress cover had 2 cigarette burn holes in it. I went back to front desk ask for another room. It was better, but I got ready to shower, no towels, washcloths etc.. Called back to desk they said they would bring some. Waited for almost 20 mins, headed back down to get them and met lady coming upstairs with them. I made reservations in August for a trip in October. Was not pleased and will never stay at this one again if I am back in Perry, GA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels