Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fake promotion

Posted May 14, 2017
Pool out of order could not use and when checking in I told him I wanted a room very close to the pool got dressed to get in and a guy working on the pool approached me letting me it was not safe to get in . The site says they serve breakfast but they only serve coffee . Very unprofessional went to get another key made front desk clear sitting in dinner area eating and playing loud vulgar rap music from herphonewhileiwasnot greeted or asked could she help me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

AOK

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I had not stayed in a Motel 6 in a long time. Wood flooring....actually better than carpet as it was CLEAN. Beds comfortable. No complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

This place should be shutdown!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Mold, Mildew, dirty tub, no pillows, lights didn't work, spider webs, dust
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Very basic hotel, but you get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We stayed 5 days and it fit our needs perfectly. Staff were very friendly and helpful. It was too early in the year for the pool to be open. Plenty of parking spaces.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Waist of money

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The curtains would not shut all the way. Went to get a shower and knows not any towels except for hand towels and wash rags. Went to put some drinks in the refrigerator and there was an old pizza box with moldy Pizza in it. And if that was not bad enough got woke up at 5:45 with the truck unloading for the restaurant in front of the motel. I guess I would have to say this was the worst experience I've had in a motel ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hahira

Really nice motel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Had problem getting in , keys not wanting to work right, maintenance let me in then he reported problem to front desk and they brought me new room keys. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The first from they gave me the key wouldn't open the door. I had to go back to the office and get a different room. The next room the key worked but the door was very hard to open. The password for the wifi wouldn't work but I was only there to sleep so I just didn't use it. The room was actually better than I expected. For the price and since I just needed it to sleep it was a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
TV only had one channel that worked. The sink had a very slow drain and no hot water. THE SMOKE ALARM WAS MISSING CREATING A LIFE SAFETY HAZARD. Also there were other fire code violations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Price was good for what you got.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Place Ever

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Where do I start? Absolutely, the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Found a meth pipe in the mattress. 2 pillows for 4 people (no more available). No other towels available. Kids' feet were black after walking on the hardwood floor. Electrical outlet had no cover. Smoke alarm area had wires sticking out with no alarm. Could only flush the toilet every 45 minutes.