Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice stay

Posted Dec 23, 2017
This was my second time staying at this place and just like the first stay, it was good! The room was very clean which I appreciated, especially the bathroom/shower/tub. Comfortable bed. Good lighting both interior and exterior. Overall, a good place and experience. Location is also accessible to Walmart, and other stores and a variety of eateries, right off the highway. Easy quick check in, friendly staff, the young lady (guessing in her early 20's) was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee

Good lighting

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Well lit with large field to walk dog. One of the nicest Motel 6s I've been to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great staff. Good location. I use this hotel when I’m in town for a car show. Plenty of room for my larger truck!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Close to I75

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: coffeemaker in room
Location: didn't check it out
We would probably use this again for the convenience of its location right next to I75. Just understand there are no frills = no coffee or other freebees like breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Jimmy

Worse Room Ever!!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was the WORST room i have ever stayed in!! I booked a non-smoking room and the room smelled awful! There was not one picture on the wall! The bed was tiny and wobbly. I have been to 3 world countries and stayed in better places. I do NOT recommend!!
5 out of 5
by Josef

Great value

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great value Clean , convenient, roomy Strong internet
1 out of 5
by Jason

Terrible,nasty,not what I reserved.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not good at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Visit

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great experience and look forward to visiting again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Comfortable beds, nice hardwood floors, microwave and fridge in the room. Great price and located right by Walmart, several restaurants, and stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

Don't pay more than $50

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I paid $96 after their fees and the room and accommodations just weren't worth that. If you have asthma, the mothball smell in the room can be overwhelming. The blankets are very thin and the pillows are too thick and firm. They only give you 3 pillows on a King sized and thats not enough for two people. They do not provide shampoo/conditioner or a hairdryer. Some websites say this Motel 6 provides free breakfast but all they have is Coffee and it's only in the lobby.