Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The bes, and the ice Machine
Location: Did nothing
We checked in real late. The refrigerator was quite a surprise (as to the size). The beds were surpisingly comfortab;e. so we left early the ext morning. - Relaxing-
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very plain, no amenities.

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Had to ring to get staff on check in. Room was comfortable and clean. Close to interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice...would stay again but would bring my own pillow. Like bit flatter pillows
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great value and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised with the room. It was roomy and clean with both a microwave & fridge. Shower pressure good and beds comfortable. It was located right by the freeway but the rooms were quiet. It was a very good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping was lax in that they did not leave the proper towels. They also removed a sheet that I had brought to protect the comforter on the bed. She or he just threw it on the chair in a heap. I had brought that to protect YOUR bedding. The rest of the room was okay. You need to have some hooks or towels racks in the bathroom area so guests can hang towels out to dry.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Most rooms updated. Some needing updat

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Stayed several times. Like it here. Most rooms are updated with laminate flooring. Which is a plus with livestock shows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Stinks of cigarettes but clean

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Almost clean. dogs stay for free (we were there for a dog show)
Cons: Do not let people smoke inside, install smoke detectors and fines in advance. Hang some decorations and well as decorate outside the building.
Location: Wlamart parking lot haha
The awful smell of cigarettes wasn't well covered by the fresh paint. Very clean but the AC needs thorough sanitizing and the room should be ozonized and saved fro smokers. There was no decoration on the walls and several light bulbs missing, leaving the room very dark - I couldn't see anything! I was afraid to shower there the towels looked old and very small, there was no hair dryer or shampoo and conditioner. Very uncomfortable although the bed wasn't bad, the AC would not stay on as exhaust to drain the cigarette smell and kept going on and off all night waking me up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good place to stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Large room. Free WiFi. Everything was clean. Soft bed and pillows. Pillows not being so thick that they would raise my head 4 inches off the bed.
Cons: Soft drink machine nearby.
Location: Location was great. Was not far from Hwy 341, which at the time had a Peaches to Beaches 220 mile long Yard Sale.
Got there a little early for checking in, but was able to do so anyway. Nice big soft bed. Soft pillows also.
4 out of 5
by Sherman

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely worth the room cost & great location for the area