Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
it was fine i sleep there got up and left. it wants i'me to say more so i'll just make some words khjhfktfb.kn.kjh r not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close 2 my in laws for Thanksgiving.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great room, nice decor, floor plan, & location. Excellent lighting n the parking lot provided added security. Room was very accessible & hotel location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers, fl

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room smelled horrible and the sheets looked like they hadn't been washed from the previous stay. We decoded to drive the 7 hours home then stay the night in that hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude checkin but okay stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The checkin lady was very rude. Room was okay. Spacious since we paid for a suite but really doubt it for regular rooms. There were people yelling outside our door in the morning at 6:30 for almost an hour. Breakfast was scarce. You had to ask for anything decent. Like a banana. And one lady at breakfast said the owners told her to make coffee in the room. If you're looking for a fancy hotel this is not it. And I still thought a regular room was very expensive for a "cheap" hotel. But overall it was adequate. I read reviews so I know what I was getting into as far as the hotel. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is the very rude lady at checkin who was very "snappy" and just kept staring at me when HER computer got the information wrong and the confirmation code and stuff wouldn't work, instead of being helpful and fixing the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

My Stay at Best Western

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There is absolutely nothing unless you'd like to drive the 30 plus minutes into Perry or Warner Robins .
You really can't go wrong with a Best Western until the morning of check out when you have to wait twenty plus minutes for an attendant to even come to the front desk even after you pushed the bell numerous times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled so musty that we could barely stand to stay in the room. The carpets felt wet and damp and were very dirty and the shower unit was in very poor shape so we did not use it either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The unclean experience

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel was stink, bed looked like someone just jumped out of it before I walked in and it stinks like you wouldn't believe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We came into visit and this was the only decent hotel close to a store an reatuarant we could dine in. Took us about 7 minutes from our destination to get here . The couple who own the place was welcoming. Breakfast was better than most continental breakfast they had bacon. Yaye!! We prefered a non smoking room but the got a smoking room which was the only rooms left it was cleaner than we expected . Kudos !!!