Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Enrique

clean, basic and great value.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, nothing fancy just your basic hotel. Clean, safe and free breakfast. Convenient to all Perry attractions and right off the highway. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place to stop

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Orbitz
We stopped here on our way to Disney, staff were friendly kids loved the pool and free breakfast was a nice money saver! Rooms were clean
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nicholas

Bring Raid

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Bugs as big as sanitation trucks, room smelled like a cigarette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

OK for a couple of nights

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: price
Cons: the overrall cleaniness, more options for breakfast
Location: not much to do
The room was not dusted; there were cobwebs and had to leave a note for the housekeeper. Even then there were still not removed. The back of the bed (headboard) had a layer of dust on the floor; does not look like anyone moves the bed to clean
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Rooms were clean. Not the newest but for the price it was great. Free breakfest. Free wifi. Pool and hot tub looked nice. The grounds were kept clean as well. Beds and trash were made and cleared as they should be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Room had poor repairs in bathroom, bugs on the floor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value close to fairgrounds

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The hotel is a good value for how close it is to the fairground. It's dog friendly. Breakfast is not too bad either. The door to my hotel needed a new entry, but other than that I had a pleasant stay. The neighborhood seems not too bad either, not much in the way of foot traffic. I have stayed here now twice, and would stay again. Close to a lot of restaurants too.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Nice stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Basically just a place to rest for the night. Didn't get to use the pool because of storms, i was disappointed in that. I didn't like that you enter the rooms on the outside but that is the only problem i had.