Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville GA

Nasty Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
these is one of the nasty hotels ever stay they beds are old and have bedbugs and they're breakfast is nasty i wouldn't recommend these hotel at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Roshan - Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest I'm writing to thank you to bring this matter to my attention. Please be assured our pest control company has been notified with regarding the problem in room. After I received your comments I have with our housekeeper and front office staff to make sure both rooms and breakfast area are clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north bend, United States of America

Clean, good location

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The attendant was very pleasant, room was very clean, beds comfortable, breakfast bar was good. Grillmaster barbecue across the street was good and convenient, would definitely stay here again.
Cons: No complaints with our. Stay, had a peaceful nights sleep, no noise and felt safe.
Location: Many restaurants a short drive away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Posted Oct 25, 2016
I didn't feel secure in my hotel room main door had large gap in it when door is closed you couldn't lock door from the inside the door lock didn't work only the door latch
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

needs renovation

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: total renovation of rooms, check each room to see if everything works before renting
Clean but very old, needs a facelift. Door bolt didn't work, had to put a chair up against the door for added protection. Remotes did not work, refrigerator didn't work, lost food because needed refrigeration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levittown, PA

CONVENIENT, QUIET

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: quiet, comfort, convenience & price
Cons: breakfast
Location: Fairgrounds are close - just 1 short exit further south on the interstate.
We have stayed at this motel for the past 3 years. There is an event we attend at the fairgrounds each year & this motel is clean, quiet & comfortable. The price is good too. It is very convenient to the fairgrounds - just 1 short exit south on the interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Several major issues: - doors didn't open/close w/o major hassle - bathroom had funky smell - shower water did NOT drain (massive hairball probably) Staff was ok and bed comfortable but never, ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, Ga

Good for price

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Good place to stay for the money. Clean and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Near event

Posted Oct 26, 2015
One bed spread was discolored. Sheets and pillows seemed clean. Tub was not clean. We saw one roach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Although the bed slept good, I wasn't thrilled with the room, The microwave and refrigerator looked like they were about 20 years old, One of the bedspreads had some bleach stains, the tv remote was falling apart, and a lot of the TV channels were not clear.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Rooms

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hotel was terrible; wall sockets didnt work and could be pushed inside the wall, room was filled with an odor and it was non smoking. Free breakfast is extremely limited on food as well