Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ballground, GA

Huge king bed out of place in small hotel?

Posted May 30, 2016
Okay honestly it was just fine for the price. The king size bed was huge and looked like it belonged in a nicer hotel. Room was clean and comfy and air got nice and cold for me. I'm sure others would say avoid interstate side due to noise, but I was on the opposite side.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A suite that was not to sweet

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: I did t see any bugs
Cons: Remodel the place. Stock the shampoo
The room was old looking. Broken toilet seat. The room was clean but it was old and outdated. The place needs remodeled. I got a suite and had 2 bottles of conditioner and body lotion but no shampoo Towels smelled like smoke but I had a no smoking room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The bathroom was dirty. Hair from previous renters on the floor. The tub was stained and seemed dirty. There was mold in the tiles on the shower. The carpets stained my nephew's white socks brown. The breakfast was great and the staff was really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor, Ontario

Beautiful antiques, nice room.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice room. Very clean.
Have been here before, and happy to come again. Room was clean. Enjoyed the pool area as the temperature was unseasonably warm.
5 out of 5
by Kasey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cathy from Gulfport, Florida

Good choice for Interstate stopover

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a $69, one-night stay. For $69, it was great. The bathroom shows the hotel's age the most and the rogue hair on the sink (that did not look to come from someone's head) didn't help. However, nothing gross or to keep us from getting a great night's rest. It's... shabby, I guess, is the best word. To be fair, we could have called and asked them to send housekeeping, but we didn't. Good night's rest, they accepted our dogs, and it was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Cordell hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
When we got there we had no reservations ,they couldn't accommodate us, so we had to go stay at another hotel. They sent us out with no where to stay. Or any means of finding another hotel in the area and it was down pouring raining at 9 pmat night. This was so horrible and my children were miserable.
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Dyer

No rooms available

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com did not shut down the site and when we arrived three were no rooms available for us or the other 5 or so getting out of the rain storm who were told they had a reservation and they charged my card, which I will dispute
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Good for the money

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Considering $69 room hotels, this is a good value. The facilities are older, but was freshly painted and amenities were newish. My wife is funny about staying in clean hotels. She was let appreciative of our accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped on the way to Florida. Fit what we needed. Great breakfast.