Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont, Florida

Unusual bed

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Rooms need updating and some repairs. Bed was 36" tall and took up most of the room. Very unconventional for the space and hard to get in and out of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Really AWFUL!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it!!! And those beds are ridiculous!!! I spent 20 minutes deliberating how I was going to get in it!! Not restful at all!!!!!!!!
Location: I was very frightened by the clientele staying there.. Must usually be like that as the front desk told me to park my car on the end of the building..
The carpet was absolutely filthy.. Totally trashed!!! I stayed there 12 years ago.. Looked like it had been that long since the carpet was cleaned... But they did have new beds since and I couldn't get into it!!! I'm only 5'2" and I literally couldn't get into bed.. It was higher than my waist!! I was staying there alone so no one to give me a boost.. I finally stacked the trash cans and climbed on them to get in bed.. It was treacherous!!! A real nightmare!! But I didn't want to call anyone to bring me a stool because I didn't even want to open my door.. The clientele staying at this motel were frightening to me.. A very bad experience!! The front desk people were very polite.
4 out of 5
by David from Louisville, KY

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
we ended up staying there on our way home from our trip because of the breakfast, the staff and the bed. The whole place could use an update
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good place on way to Florida.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Stayed only overnight on way to Florida. Easy to find the hotel and convenient to Interstate.
Hotel was very nice. Clean roomy room. Hotel desk lady was very friendly both evening and next morning. Made me feel very welcomed and that they were happy I chose their hotel. Had a room on lower level near office and was told I could request same room for my future trips to Florida which will be several times a year. Breakfast was good with lots of food choices. Breakfast room was large with many tables. Good price for the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy but no complaints.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice suite.
4 out of 5
by Lloyd T.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was old and needed some upkeep but the stay was satisfactory!
2 out of 5
by Jan

June 3rd stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This place really needs to be upgraded and renovated. Beds were not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Dianne from Florida

Good Value

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only fast food dinning choices within walking distance of the hotel. Breakfast was very nice, and the people were very pleasant and helpful.