Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good for traveling through

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The beds comfortable, good breakfast, attractive lobby, fairly clean, some deep scrubbing is needed along the base board in the bath area.
Cons: Cleaning. Address noise made by a/c and refrigerator.
Location: Location convenient for travelers
We were traveling from Indiana to Florida. Our room was on the second floor. Two comfortable queen size beds and we were able to stay here with our Cocker Spaniel. My complaints would be with the noise issues; the a/c was very loud, the refrigerator was noisey, the trains were outrageous!!! and other guests were loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallatin, TN

One Night In Cordele.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We booked this venue online without knowing a thing about it other than Expedia reviews. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean, comfortable and friendly this motel was. The breakfast bar, was also a wonderful surprise and all made our stay worthwhile. It is very convenient right off of I-75 and we will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was nice, way better than I expected for the price. Plus, hot breakfast instead of only cereal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: room smelled. could have been aired. could not connect to internet. tv had too many devices and impossible to coordinate all to get both volume and
Location: good location
internet, tv, and room odor issues. good staff but too few to help. goo breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Jupiter Motorsports Racing Team in Cordele GA

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Great place to stay. Very nice for the rate. Awesome breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Americus, GA

Would stay there again.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I found the Cordele, GA Ramada to be completely satisfactory for my needs. The room was clean, neat, well-appointed, and very reasonably priced. The bed was exceptionally comfortable, I was able to regulate the temperature to my needs, and the room was clean. Even tho I did not use the microwave and fridge, I appreciated having them there. The property overall was neat and well-cared for. I certainly would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont, Florida

Unusual bed

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Rooms need updating and some repairs. Bed was 36" tall and took up most of the room. Very unconventional for the space and hard to get in and out of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Really AWFUL!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it!!! And those beds are ridiculous!!! I spent 20 minutes deliberating how I was going to get in it!! Not restful at all!!!!!!!!
Location: I was very frightened by the clientele staying there.. Must usually be like that as the front desk told me to park my car on the end of the building..
The carpet was absolutely filthy.. Totally trashed!!! I stayed there 12 years ago.. Looked like it had been that long since the carpet was cleaned... But they did have new beds since and I couldn't get into it!!! I'm only 5'2" and I literally couldn't get into bed.. It was higher than my waist!! I was staying there alone so no one to give me a boost.. I finally stacked the trash cans and climbed on them to get in bed.. It was treacherous!!! A real nightmare!! But I didn't want to call anyone to bring me a stool because I didn't even want to open my door.. The clientele staying at this motel were frightening to me.. A very bad experience!! The front desk people were very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballground, GA

Huge king bed out of place in small hotel?

Posted May 30, 2016
Okay honestly it was just fine for the price. The king size bed was huge and looked like it belonged in a nicer hotel. Room was clean and comfy and air got nice and cold for me. I'm sure others would say avoid interstate side due to noise, but I was on the opposite side.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A suite that was not to sweet

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: I did t see any bugs
Cons: Remodel the place. Stock the shampoo
The room was old looking. Broken toilet seat. The room was clean but it was old and outdated. The place needs remodeled. I got a suite and had 2 bottles of conditioner and body lotion but no shampoo Towels smelled like smoke but I had a no smoking room