Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in room. Rude staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We got there to find bugs in our room. We went to the lobby and the staff was taking a personal call and told us to hold on. We told her about the bugs and she didn't seem to care. All she offered was to move us to a new room. I requested my moment back and told her we were going to a different hotel and she refused. She never said sorry once. Ramada hotels will no longer be getting my business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safety?

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Light over shower was missing its cover...definitely a safety hazard
Location: Plenty of eating places nearby.
Very few people around, and limited staff, so felt a little unsafe. Room was clean and comfortable, however.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotle is old and out dated , grounds need mowed and cleaned up , canopy by pool old riped and blowing in the breeze , pictures are old and the Hotle just needs to be completely re done . Spike to six other people that were all disappointed as well and said they were never coming back ,advertising is very Mis leading the restaurant is not even open .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gladys Va

Nice

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice place, but WiFi only works close to the front of the place. The rooms in the rear building get a weak signal that disconnects.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Disappointing

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: small town, not much
Dirty room, out dated. rude customer service, I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRID

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing other than the pool.
Cons: Everything but the pool
Location: Didn't do anything nearby as we checked out of the hotel after the discoveries....
The room was filthy, killed a roach in the room, dog hair was everywhere....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Ac in room not very good. Hot at night. The tub didn't drain very well. Bed not very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible dirty broken

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Dump! If you are doing 1 night just to sleep you will survive. Comfortable bed but EVERYTHING ELSE sucks. Broken down, not clean, didn't even have toilet paper...hotel ran out! Green pool, every piece in fitness center broken, pool chairs broken, tv, phone and bathroom door broken. Left after second night. Asked for room to be cleaned after 22nd night and only got clean towels. House keeping said our room was clean enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we thought

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The Green Derby is closed. That was the whole reason we were going to there. Our room didn't get cleaned. The day we checked out they did not have use in the system. We told that we should not have been there. The breakfast bar was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Only hotel left that looked decent

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I made a reservation online 45 minutes prior to arrival. When we got to the hotel, there was a long line to check in. The India heritage manager was extremely slow, as it took another 45 minutes in that line. She was not cordial, pleasant, or inviting. Her assistant, however, was very nice. The room was nothing special and felt dirty. Expedia advertised free breakfast, but they wanted to charge us more for it. Luckily, that same assistant was still working the next morning, knew what we went through, and gave it to us. Breakfast was ok. I would not stay there again. Even if it was free.