Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty rugged but clean

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
If price is more important than looks, you might consider this place. The staff was very friendly and my room was clean but that's about it. Dated decor in the room along with a saggy floor. Don't think I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD PLACE , CLEAN , GOOD LOCATION JUST GOOD

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: GOOD PLACE
EXCELLANT I DONT TALK MUCH ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stayed two nights

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The staff were very acomidating and friendly I had a problem with my tire on my truck and they help with telling where to get it fixed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing but a slum facility for contractors.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Would have left when I arrived but would have had to pay anyway using the word suites is a joke. pictures on line is not what you are getting beware of this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Fairgrounds and tolerable

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel is 5 minutes away from the fairgrounds. The room did not seem dirty.
Cons: Musty smell ... not even an air freshener I bought could cover it. Bathroom sink stopper was missing. Afraid my stuff could fall down the drain.
Location: Next door restaurant is home cooked southern food. Really great place to eat.
Glad I wasn't in the room much. The candy striped carpet and mustard bedspread were not my taste. Hotel just had a strong need of remodeling. Grounds had foot high weeds ... not well taken care of. Yellow toilet in the bathroom ... popular in the 70's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, clean rooms, accomadating Bathroom outdated, no pool. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by robert

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
older motel but clean & friendly people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Not a hotel nor a suite.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location - not too busy of a street so the noise level was low.
Cons: The room was not properly sealed - light could be seen around the door frame and when someone smoked outside, it could be detected inside.
Location: Went to Andersonville historical site about 30 miles southwest.
It was ok for a motel experience. Free Wi-Fi was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Allan

OK to spend night

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Will use again