Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD PLACE , CLEAN , GOOD LOCATION JUST GOOD

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: GOOD PLACE
EXCELLANT I DONT TALK MUCH ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stayed two nights

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The staff were very acomidating and friendly I had a problem with my tire on my truck and they help with telling where to get it fixed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing but a slum facility for contractors.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Would have left when I arrived but would have had to pay anyway using the word suites is a joke. pictures on line is not what you are getting beware of this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Fairgrounds and tolerable

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel is 5 minutes away from the fairgrounds. The room did not seem dirty.
Cons: Musty smell ... not even an air freshener I bought could cover it. Bathroom sink stopper was missing. Afraid my stuff could fall down the drain.
Location: Next door restaurant is home cooked southern food. Really great place to eat.
Glad I wasn't in the room much. The candy striped carpet and mustard bedspread were not my taste. Hotel just had a strong need of remodeling. Grounds had foot high weeds ... not well taken care of. Yellow toilet in the bathroom ... popular in the 70's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, clean rooms, accomadating Bathroom outdated, no pool. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by robert

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
older motel but clean & friendly people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Not a hotel nor a suite.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location - not too busy of a street so the noise level was low.
Cons: The room was not properly sealed - light could be seen around the door frame and when someone smoked outside, it could be detected inside.
Location: Went to Andersonville historical site about 30 miles southwest.
It was ok for a motel experience. Free Wi-Fi was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Allan

OK to spend night

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Will use again
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Iwas pleased with the bedding It was comfortable. Good rest.