Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This motel had drug selling and hooker activities

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: REALLY
Cons: REALLY
Location: REALLY
I think the title said it all..We didn't stay there. We spent a hr trying to find a safe place to stay. We didn't get all of my refund. This place needs to be deleted from your Expedia or at least say it has drug business going on. I do beleive the owner also acted like he was on drugs just by the way he was acting when I called him
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was OK for the money.
5 out of 5
by Michael from bay st louis, ms

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
met needs
4 out of 5
by Karen from Greensboro, NC

Fine for overnight

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. That being said, the bed, linens, towels and bathroom were clean so it served the purpose. The extra furniture in the room was in pretty shabby condition but since I was only there for one night, I just avoided it. The breakfast is really non existent but I'm always out the door in the mornings so that didn't bother me. WIFI and air conditioner worked just fine. There was a great little local resturant next door which was convenient and friendly. Even though the hotel looked a little rough, no one bothered me and it was quiet overnight. It was close to the fairgrounds which is where my event was being held.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This hotel should never have been made available. It is in process of being rebuilt and our room was in terrible shape with two holes in the bathroom wall with a nice view to the outside! Enough side.
1 out of 5
by Charlie from from St. George, Utah

Close to RV Show

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. The room smelled muskie. The Bed was uncomfortable & it felt like invisible things were in the air. I have a Service Animal & she was scratching at herself constantly. The toilet wasn't attached to tge floor. My husband told the Owner there & he did fix it. I get it.....the Economy has taken it's toll on this place. I would not stay here again. Wayyy too run downed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but comfortable motel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older hotel, hasn't been remodeled. The bedding was new and clean. Very quiet neighborhood when I visited. I got a great value, and will stay again. Skipped the cereal and donuts, but got a cup of coffee.
4 out of 5
by Brittany from Thomaston

Great stay

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Greay