Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Good as is

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: integrity of business
Had to change bedding myself . They handed me the bedding and walked away
3 out of 5
by Alan from Leamington

Friendly staff, good lodging

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The WIFI was mediocre, but acceptable; they were accommodating to let me park my motorbike by the office so that it was protected from incoming rain overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Ontario

Excellent Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: For this 2 star price we were satisfied as is.
Location: See above
Excellent location, very close to restaurants, gas stations & malls, just off I-75 & the young lady working the reception was extremely helpful. The included breakfast was more than adequate, for a 2 star, including bread for toast plus jams, cereal & a danish. Again, more than adequate for a 2 star price. Finally, our wonderful friendly family pet (a doberman) was also welcomed and as seniors, this is very important to my wife & I as he is a member of our family. We will be driving home in a few weeks time, so we intend to book this hotel for one night on the return trip which is a drive of 1,781 miles (2,787 kms)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Took forever for them to come up front from the back....after we hit the bell 3 times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit Area, MI

Better options nearby!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Easy on/off I-75
Cons: Everything
Oh dear. Computer down upon arrival so check-in was cumbersome. Of course, that also meant no WiFi. Toilet tank in room leaked out the back. One bed very saggy but the other quite nice. Breakfast area the size of a bathroom and completely uninviting. Stray cats roamed the sides and parking lot of the area. Staff was okay, but too many other options nearby to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The continental breakfast was good, clean, fresh, and well stocked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
I got to hotel after 9:00pm-the hotel clerk was friendly. When I got to the room and opened the door there was a terrible smell-musty! I used air freshener and turned the fan on-which helped. I needed a place to lay my head down after driving for 12-13 hours. It served the purpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indy

bedding was dirty & stained, toilet seat broken,

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: nothing, sorry we stayed there
Cons: demolish it and start over
Location: try to find another motel..PS this is a NO star motel
black mold on floor in bathroom old building that is not kept up