Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandusky ohio

Anniversary supprise

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The wife loved the room ,she wanted to stay another night.planning anothet stay real soon perfect Getaway
5 out of 5
by Sarah

A night away

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had the ultimate room. It was nice and quiet. You get your own garage, which was a surprise for us. The bed and pillows were awesome. The TV Swivelled so you could watch it from anywhere in the room. The jacuzzi worked. It was clean and smelled clean. Everyone was real nice.
5 out of 5
by Deanna

Awesome!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely awesome! We were treated like royalty. Definitely worth the money!!! Will go back again for sure!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would have been nice to have windows

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Hotel room was nice but it was strange to not have windows. The breakfast was microwaved muffins and danish from Costco. Not very impressive. I asked for tea , as well as coffee, and the teapot came placed on top of the danish and muffins. Again, not impressive.
5 out of 5
by SamuelM

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was rememorable and lovely will visit in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The perfect runaway spot.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The closer i got there it made me wonder where did they really put this place. If it wasn't for my research i would've never thought it was worth it. I had the most amazing relaxing time away. This has become my new run away spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great experience I will definitely recommend this
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Bed breakfast review

Posted Nov 21, 2016
B/B located at end of industrial complex. Direct TV reset during live telecast of NFL game, missed a lot of 1st q. action. Gas fire place kept room to warm. Lake was actually a LG. pond. A lot of construction, need ez local drive conditions.....owners try hard and do a great job given the challenges they face.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

No windows

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
It's a nice place but it's set up for couples privacy & get aways more than for my business trip. I didn't like that there are no windows in the rooms and no place to go outside of the room so I lost track of time in the room. The staff was great and it's well maintained & house keeping was great. They shampoo'd the carpets right before I got there so the carpet was damp my whole stay. It's in an area behind a lot of commercial buildings & trucking places so not the best location if you're commuting everyday or if you want to go for a walk. No restaurant, business center, or amenities other then what's in the room but I hear they have a variety of different suites with several options including private indoor pools.