Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was good....would have been GREAT except there were old blood stains on the comforter. The front desk was accommodating when we called about it. Said someone would get back with us.
2 out of 5
by VICTORIA

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I DID NOT GET THE ROOM THAT I BOOKED. I WILL NOT BE GOING BACK THERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Tv wasn't working.. Personnel great trying to get it to work and could not. Had us move to another room with no delay.
4 out of 5
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Kind of a weird layout with a long hall to get to the sleeping area but the bed was comfortable and the internet was very easy to access
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

not what other hotels are

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Plenty of pillows and comfortable bed
Location: Difficult area to get around in
I was terribly dissappointed with our resent stay .The room was clean but it had a smell like someone had smoked in it or something I went and bought a plug in air freshner to take the smell away.The room was to dark with the lightning that they had and one of the bulbs over the bed was burned out.Could not get it fixed till next day .We had booked what was supposed to be a king suite with a jetted tub in bathroom,but the lady told us that we didn't book that room ,that ours was just a regular king room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Close to shopping and restaurant's

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Was just absolutely wonderful!;) stayed just one night but was with some girlfriends to just hang out and see chonda pierce in concert!