Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth Meeting PA

Convenient to my destination in Toledo

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Everything was as advertised. The only plus/minus was that the highway was nearby. Easy access to my destination in Toledo / some traffic noise at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new brunswick, nj

Trip

Posted Sep 19, 2017
People were very nice but the room was uncomfortable. The AC was very noisy and the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast was tasteless, no bacon or sausage. Some of the food was packaged and tasteless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I actually would probably had a better experience at the hotel if they didn't put me in a room next to somebody who had a dog. The dog was whining for hours. I am definitely a pet person, but this was a bit much. Plus, the walls were a bit more thin than I am used to because I could hear everything going on in the hallways, the room across the hallway from me, and the TV from the person with the dog. I think it had the potential to be a better stay, but unforeseen circumstances will likely keep me from going back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carson, Ohio

Hotel not as nice as before when we first stayed

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Room was not clean and housekeeping did not ask to clean the room at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review and for your continued patronage. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the cleanliness of your room and the service you received from our staff at that time. Our team is working hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your constructive feedback is greatly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. It is our hope that your next stay would be a pleasurable one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland,OR

Not coming back

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Just about everything, but apparently management doesn't care.
Location: Close to the freeway, although too close because of noise. There are several stores and restaurants within a couple of miles and family was nearby.
Housekeeping didn't make up my room the day before I was supposed to check out and the "free breakfast" was horrible! Thank God, Bob Evans wasn't far away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The suite was much larger than we expected

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Excellent breakfast and a nice large suite that allowed for our family of 5 to stay comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coopersville, MI

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, pool area, and cleanliness of the room
Cons: Mattress in the sofa bed really could be updated it was very lumpy and our daughter was not comfortable sleeping in it so she had to sleep with us.
My family and I enjoyed our stay over Labor Day weekend. The hotel is very clean, offers a great breakfast, and our daughter loved the pool. The front desk staff could have been a little more friendly and helpful and the sofa bed could use a new mattress, however, our bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The location is nice easy on and off the highway and not far from the Toledo Zoo. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to airport , shopping and family

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Only complaint was patents didn't supervise children in pool/hot tub area. One of them could have been hurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Spacious room and bathroom. Great location. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice hotel. Would stay there again. Good breakfast.