Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Room was not clean pillow cases had stains on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodhaven , michigan

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Very nice , staff was very cordial. Clean rooms , very spacious. Price was cheap for amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We were In town for a funeral and the hotel and staff were warm and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rossford Ohio

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Newly renovated room is very nice! Restaurant on site was appreciated after being on the road for 9h
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Good stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable, room clean, food tasty and hot tub welcoming. Will recommend & return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: It was a very nice place to stay clean and comfortable
Cons: room key expired after 48 hours. Had to go to front desk to get re-keyed. no problem just a bit of an inconvenience from the far back door.
Location: Toledo has numerous sites that we enjoyed...maritime museum, farmers market, maumee brewing co and st patrick's church to name a few
hotel served all of our needs. most of the time we spent away so primarily just slept there and it was conveniently located to our relatives home. the coffee shop was convenient on the morning we were in a hurry but would have liked a full sit down breakfast on the morning we had more time. went to cracker barrell that morning. we were visiting relatives so they provided the things to see and do.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Nice Stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Pool area was great. Pool was warmer than most other hotel that we have stayed at which we loved. Hot tub was nice also. We included breakfast in our hotel price. Well worth it. Made to order and very good. Staff was very friendly. Very quiet was able to sleep in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novi, Michigan

Cool drop in place

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice place to stay. Pool was a bit chilly by about 3° and the hot tub wasnt hot enough by about 5°.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittburgh

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel lobby is nice and new great food at the bistro .. Room's were a little outdated and could use remodeling for the price
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Great hotel. Mattress was not comfortable at all

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location, immaculate room, professional service. The only downfall was the mattress was not comfortable at all. This would be the only reason that I would choose another hotel over this one. Otherwise, our visit was great.