Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon ohio

If you need to save money its ok.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Its ok, its quite, staff is very nice. Room is ok. Telephone had no buttons on it, not sure why u would keep a phone in there if its impossible to use. I lifted the pillows up and there was black hairs under them. To me its worth the extra $20 to stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great for the price, very clean.
1 out of 5
by jenna

BED BUGS BEWARE!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
This room looked like it hadn't been cleaned for years, cob webs everywhere and mold. Even though we asked for a non smoking room it still had a bad smell. And worse was the bed was dirty and turned out to have bed bugs!! Definitely spend your money somewhere else
3 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amiee

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
What u pay is what u get. It was good for a few hours sleep.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Great value, comfortable & secluded.

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
I totally loved staying at this motel, which appears to have just reopened and is in the process of renovation. A few surfaces in my room still needed repainting but the bed was comfortable, and the bedding was crisp and fresh. The TV wasn't flatscreen but I didn't care, it worked fine. The location seemed a bit secluded but was actually convenient to the highway and local truckstops with restaurants. My room had a great fridge & microwave too. I was very happy with the reasonable price, staying here nights. I'd happily stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Harold

Excellent value

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times and find the rooms clean and have never felt anything but safe. Not sure what people expect at this price, however, I find it to be a excellent value!
2 out of 5
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Suzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francis

Think twice

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Found a medication pill on floor. Not vacuumed. Refrig/freezer off to defrost freezer part, water standing on dresser top. Found a dirty towel behind the door. The place is old so appearance is to be expected, but these 3 items there is no call for. Next time I'll spend more money.