Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was great. The room was in need of some minor repairs but nothing that ruined my weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable accomodations

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price, room size, bed and breakfast
Location: Hotel area is very quite and is conveniently surrounded by many restaurants, Wal-Mart, near the 55. Mississippi River 20 minutes away.
I arrived this Saturday 10/22/16 at about 4pm or 5pm. The young lady who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. Room size and bed were very comfortable, with microwave and mini fridge in it. There was a very nice assortment of breakfast items such as biscuits and gravy, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, cereal, a variety of breads and waffle maker. The area near the hotel is very quite with a Wal-Mart next door, lots of fast food, as well as, dine in options and near the 55. Illinois and Missouri border is about 20 minutes away. We had a wonderful stay and look forward to staying here again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convieniant and clean palce to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Perryville while on a road trip. This was a good place to stop at. It was clean, breakfast OK, staff nice, easy access to expressway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable sleep

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard as a rock. Pillows were hard as well. Overall poor sleeping experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle/East edge of Missouri

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This is not bad for the price this hotel was more of a test stop while traveling.
2 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night Manager Nightmare!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine; the night manager was completely awful. He threatened to call the police and return our money because we told him the soda machine was out of bottled water and asked if they had a pitcher in the breakfast area to bring back some Ice Water made from the filtered water they had in there. The check in woman was pleasant and the owners in the morning were pleasant as well. We have never had such an awful experience with such a horrible person at any hotel. I was so upset by the treatment of this person, I became sick and vomited. My husband had to go to the WalMart to purchase bottled water for us to drink... Will NEVER stay at this hotel again and do not recommend it unless the night person is replaced.
4 out of 5
by David from IOWA fallls

Great after long drive

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Don't normally stay at Days Inn but this one was very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels