Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The girl at the front desk could use a good lesson in customer service. The maids weren't real friendly either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location near Ste. Gen.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Really enjoyed the hotel's location to Ste. Gen and other sites. Would recommend to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Either the morning staff could not read English or chose not to because we had the privacy tag on the door yet they still knocked on it and woke us up before the 11 o'clock normal check out time. We had asked the night clerk for a noon check out so this made it even more unacceptable! Then the manager called at 11:55 am to ask if we were staying another night. I have never been to a hotel with such rude, inconsiderate employees and I will never go back there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was great. The room was in need of some minor repairs but nothing that ruined my weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable accomodations

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price, room size, bed and breakfast
Location: Hotel area is very quite and is conveniently surrounded by many restaurants, Wal-Mart, near the 55. Mississippi River 20 minutes away.
I arrived this Saturday 10/22/16 at about 4pm or 5pm. The young lady who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. Room size and bed were very comfortable, with microwave and mini fridge in it. There was a very nice assortment of breakfast items such as biscuits and gravy, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, cereal, a variety of breads and waffle maker. The area near the hotel is very quite with a Wal-Mart next door, lots of fast food, as well as, dine in options and near the 55. Illinois and Missouri border is about 20 minutes away. We had a wonderful stay and look forward to staying here again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convieniant and clean palce to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Perryville while on a road trip. This was a good place to stop at. It was clean, breakfast OK, staff nice, easy access to expressway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable sleep

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard as a rock. Pillows were hard as well. Overall poor sleeping experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle/East edge of Missouri

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This is not bad for the price this hotel was more of a test stop while traveling.
2 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels