Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location near Ste. Gen.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Really enjoyed the hotel's location to Ste. Gen and other sites. Would recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle/East edge of Missouri

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This is not bad for the price this hotel was more of a test stop while traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove, OK

Pet friendly motel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We chose this motel because of their pet friendly policy. The room was spacious, clean, and the bed was comfortable. It is not a luxurious motel but the price reflected that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly manager and helpful.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: away from noise
Cons: ceiling fan in bathroom
Location: Good places to eat.
I needed to get on the internet and was having a problem. Rocky Patel (mgr) solved the problem. The rooms were clean and the AC was very quite when running.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Location: very satisfied
from time we arrived to time we left very pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The hotel was clean and good quality. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Gave us a key to a room that a man was already sleeping in. Switched us to another room. In the morning notice the top bedspread had urine stains on it. And when checking out the man in front of me complained he was given room that had not cleaned when he arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lonedell Mo

Nice hotel close to everything I needed!!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Room was clean very nice easy to get too quiet. Really liked the comfort of the beds, would love to have that mattress at my house!!!
Cons: Nothing in my eyes everything was great!!
Loved your hotel everything was real clean and the staff was awesome!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Bathroom was very dirty. Mold around toilet. Rug was very dirty. Won't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel in a quaint town

Posted Jun 24, 2015
This is the fourth time we have stayed in this Days Inn in Perryville. Have always had good experiences.. clean hotel clean rooms very nice staff.