Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

just ok

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Terrible breakfast. Hard beds. Friendly staff. Room was ok. Very convenient and close to casino Just ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perryville

Worse hotel I've ever stayed at

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Awful never recommend staying there room had very bad Oder
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Carol - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you had a bad experience during your stay. Would you please contact the hotel to let us know of the issues that you had during your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highway hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This is An older hotel, clean but worn, it was adequate for my needs . .
3 out of 5
by David

Not the best

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Not one of my favorite hotels. The tv was fuzzy, fridge didn't work, no hot breakfast on our first morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have been able to get the fuzziness corrected from the TV. I will speak to the persons that handle the breakfast to find out why things were not set up by 6 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

run down bug infested

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Whole place needs a drastic remodel and upgrade.
Location: Location good for family visit nothing else.
Hotel was good location for stay but in extremely rundown condition. Bugs on floor and vanity. Vanity old, moody ,disgusting. No room service at all one day.
2 out of 5
by Diane

Non smoking smoke filled rooms

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The first non smoking room we had smelled of smoke;,the next room smelled of room deodorizer. The staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
will never stay there again, the room stunk,burn holes every where.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
My husband and I stayed in March 2017. Bed very comfy, nice TV, Breakfast could use a few extras, but for the price you can't go wrong. Only real close place to eat supper is Denny's, RIGHT OUT FRONT.. but we didn't go looking for any others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Front desk , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. When you come back stop at the front desk for other resturants list in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels