Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Probably the best hotel I stayed in, overall, covering a recent trip that lasted five days with overnight stays in four states. If I find myself within 150 miles of Perryville again, and need a place to stay, the Super 8 will be my first, and hopefully only, choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet hotel. Would stay again.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
This hotel was better than expected. Lobby made very good first impression...clean and pretty. Rooms were quiet and clean. Pool, hot tub and fitness were nice added ammenities. Breakfast was simple, but convenient. I would stay at this hotel again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Justin

nice place

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed here for 2 nights for my nephews wedding. service was great beds were comfortable and we went swimming 4 different times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Everything was fine. Pool area could have been a little cleaner. There weren't any towels Available either
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Perryville Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Enjoyed the pool and clean room. Came to visit family. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room dated, carpets old but clean. Bed comfortable. Staff responsive and friendly. Clearly the best of the 3 budget hotels at this intersection. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will return

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Best place to stay in Perryville