Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

heidl stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016
friendly,clean,handy for shops,shows,food.would go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Très bonne adresse, confortable et accueillant. Excellent endroit pour un séjour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Gute Lage und leckeres Frühstück. Ideal für einen kurzes Städtetrip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ulm

Jederzeit wieder!

Posted May 15, 2016
Wir wurden von der Eigentümerin Jackie super nett und freundlich empfangen. Unser Zweibettzimmer war sehr gepflegt und schön her gerichtet. Das Bad war auch noch relativ neu. Für das Frühstück konnten wir schon am Abend aussuchen was wir haben möchten und mussten nur noch unseren "Wunschzettel" abgeben. Das Frühstück an sich war ausreichend und es gab eine sehr gute Auswahl. Parkplätze gibt es vor dem Haus. Aldi und co-op in direkter Nähe. WLAN empfang war gut. Innenstadt fussläufig in ca. 10 Minuten zu errichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Sehr gepflegtes B&B mit zentraler Lage

Posted May 7, 2016
Location: Stadtenzrum von Perth in ca. 10 min zufus zu erreichen. Scone Palace nur wenige Autominuten entfernt.
Wir verachten auf unserer Schottlandrundreise eine nacht im Heidl Guest House. Die Gastgeberin ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam, Zimmer sauber und die Bäder frisch renoviert.
5 out of 5
by Katie from Maple Ridge

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were warmly greeted and given a variety of dinner suggestions. Rooms were large and clean. The shower was noisy but best water pressure we'd have all trip. Close to the shopping center. Breakfast was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by David from Kirkintilloch

Perth visit

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We ha d alovely stay in the Heidl The, owner is very nice and her breakfasts excellen Aready thinking of another tripto the Heidl
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Jackie was lovely. Really informative, lots of suggestions of the area and genuinely friendly. The place was nicely decorated, I especially loved the poppy in the dining room. Really close to the city centre and train station.
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Banff

Great place to stay in Perth

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast and nice room with comfy bed. Parking space at front of hotel.
5 out of 5
by Frode T.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels