Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

hotel standard della conosciuta catena turistica

Posted Aug 22, 2016
la catena di hotel HOLIDAY INN rappresenta una sicurezza in quanto a standard complessivi.L'hotel e' posto all'entrata di Perth venendo dall'autostrada( io ho faticato un poco a trovarlo), ha un capiente parcheggio libero;ambiente moderno e funzionale, camere non molto grandi ma ben insonorizzate,pulizia adeguata--personale disponibile,breakfast di media qualita' ma comunque soddisfacente. consigliato per turismo di passaggio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice but nothing stands out as exceptional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Super Ausgangspunkt für die Highlands

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, ideal für Touren mit dem Auto. Sowie die Freundlichkeit und das Engagement des Personals
Cons: U.E. das Frühstück. Es gab sehr wenige frische Sachen.
Location: Es liegt am Anfang d. Highlands u.direkt an einem großen Kreisel, ideal für Touren mit dem Auto in alle Richtungen, die als Tagestour schaffbar sind.
Wir, insgesamt 3 Erw. alle 50+, waren wieder mal in Schottland, diesmal mit dem Ziel "Royal Road Trip", da wir im Anschluss zu Trooping the Colour nach London weiter gereist sind. Wir waren daher in Balmoral, St. Andrews und auf der Royal Britannia. Das kann man von Perth/GB aus doch gut erreichen. Der Royal Road Trip, Scotish Part, ist gelungen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel out of town

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Very friendly staff : helped with everything! Hotel itself not quite up to standard of holiday inns in terms of quality of breakfast/rooms. Would have liked to have a/c to cool room down. But overall staff made up for any nit picky issues with hotel itself: they are awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nette Unterkunft für Geschäftsreisende

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
freundliche Mitarbeiter, verkehrsgünstig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perth Holiday Inn Extra

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was behind the only entrance to the hotel leaving a long walk for the majority of clients Radio and TV of adjoining room could be heard through the walls when volume slightly raised Very conveniently located. Clean room with basic amenities including the dreaded wall mounted hair dryer Bed and pillow were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, edge-of-town alternative.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Value for money.
Stayed here while visiting Perth's annual beer festival. Pleasant walk into town along the river.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn, Nacht ohne viel Schnick Schnack

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war ok. Die Räumlichkeiten waren sauber und das Frühstück hatte auch alles was man von Schottland gewöhnt ist. Das einzige Manko war die "Bettcouch" im Doppelbettzimmer. Die war sehr unbequem und klein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Posted May 8, 2016
prima verblijf, beetje ongezellige ontbijtzaal. Verder prima uitvalsbasis voor diverse uitstapjes.
5 out of 5
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels