Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nettes Personal, gut gelegen und ruhig. Achtung kleine Betten
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Slightly overpriced

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice setting and communal areas were very nice however rooms were cosy but ok. Bathrooms had black mould and the shower pressure was nigh on nonexistent! I would have had more luck showering under the basin tap. Breakfast was nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Rather tired but welcoming

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel needs updating and re-decorating, but the welcome and the food were good, especially the breakfast. Staff we very good.
5 out of 5
by Mr David from Eyemouth

Short visit

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good weather
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Short weekend break, good location. Breakfast fantastic. Decor slightly dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for dogs

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Hotel was great if you want somewhere that accommodates dogs. However the room was very small and the bathroom neeeds maintained. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by michael from cheshire

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
excellent stay.very good staff. wonderful breakfast and a lovely clean hotel. would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Ruhiges Hotel mit ausreichend Parkplätzen; gut gelegen. Man kann das meiste im Ort fußläufig erreichen.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin from Broughty Ferry

Our Pitlochry break

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
My wife, my dog and i had a lovely stay at the Rosemount Hotel. The staff were excellent and very friendly and to cap it all the weather was beautiful.