Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Always good to stay here - convenient location, great apartment with every convenience and easy car access & parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Perfect holiday

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Perth. Book a car. Travel everyday and explore. Hotels location is superb. Staff excellent. No Discrimination at all. Room condition fantastic. Definitlry my choice of hotel when I'm back in Perth be it with family or solo. A tip.. Rent a car.. ..to travel around..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very good Nearby has a good Chinese restaurant known as Canton Bay Restaurant where the foods are delicious and the staff are friendly and warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the city...

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Clean apartment serviced daily... Full cooking facilites...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Nice apartment

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Very quite, free bus outside, within walking distance of shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotorua, NZ

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Generally, very good. Only complaint was the restaurant was closed the whole Queens Birthday Weekend due to it being a public holiday??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: Smoking policy allows for smoking on the balconies. A cigar smoker nearby filled our apartment with cigar smoke. No smoking should mean just that.
Very good accommodation close to Kings Park and the city. Apartment well set up with comfortable bed, excellent quality linen and towels, dishwasher, laundry etc. Helpful and friendly staff. Parking and wifi available. Close to public transport (bus) Reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Coastal Victoria

Short walk to both the city centre and Kings Park.

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Wotif
Staff were extremely helpful and were cater for our early arrival enabling us to not only park our car but check into our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to City

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Not much that I could see
Location: A 10 minute walk to the city. There is a bus stop out the front. Taxis come past fairly regularly
These apartments are close to the city and have good facilities. It is a well maintained facility, that is ideal for families
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to PECC, Kings Park and City.....

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for walking access to the Perth Exhibition and Conference Centre, Kings Park and city restaurants. Well appointed, very clean and comfortable, could easily have stayed longer ( we stayed 4 nights). Additional bonus that free parking is included.