Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to the cit sights

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Location: Oyster bar Casino Pop bars
Great catching a cheap Uber to some top spots throughout the city Opposite water and walking spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

excellent for families

Posted Jan 21, 2018
We stayed at two places during out trip, crown towers and here. For my next visit i know where I'll be booking. Check-in was quick, the apartments are clean and spacious, there are two pools, two tennis courts, a walk to the gardens, a short walk to the beach. Fremantle is a 15min drive, Cottesloe beach and Scarborough beach are both less than 10mins away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pijarra

close to everything

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: cheap ,close to everything,and a car park
Location: close to everything in the city
close to everything in the city ,quiet rooms and a car park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paradise, Dardanup. Western Australia

Lovely central hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Great apartment very comfortable well catered Restaurant provided a good breakfast if you didn’t want to self cater but was closed for dinner while we were there. Lots of door slams from other occupants Noisy water system but that’s minor however parking is extremely tight and small No visitor parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator), Hotel Management
Dear Wendy, Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay. We are glad to hear your enjoyed your stay, however disappointed to hear of the issues you had. Some of our car parks are slightly bigger than others, and you can request a different car bay if you are finding yours too small for your vehicle. We hope to welcome you back for your next trip to Perth. Warm Regards, Cassie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Always good to stay here - convenient location, great apartment with every convenience and easy car access & parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Perfect holiday

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Perth. Book a car. Travel everyday and explore. Hotels location is superb. Staff excellent. No Discrimination at all. Room condition fantastic. Definitlry my choice of hotel when I'm back in Perth be it with family or solo. A tip.. Rent a car.. ..to travel around..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very good Nearby has a good Chinese restaurant known as Canton Bay Restaurant where the foods are delicious and the staff are friendly and warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the city...

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Clean apartment serviced daily... Full cooking facilites...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Nice apartment

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Very quite, free bus outside, within walking distance of shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Good value close to Perth CBD

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, rooms and amenities.
Location: Close to CBD and all bus and ferry terminal. Easy access to Rottnest Island Ferry.
Great size rooms and facilities - washing machine and dryer. Bus stop close by apartments, very close to Perth CBD and ferry terminal Elizabeth Quays, only one stop on the free CBD buses. Five minute walk to Kings Park and Botanical Gardens. Free undercover secure parking! Staff in the restaurant very friendly and gave some good tips on things to see and do. Met some locals at the bus stop who were very happy to have a chat and give us some advice on things to do and see. Also close to Fremantle and the beaches of Perth .