Ratings based on 3,913 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from busselton

Disappointing

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: We could use valet parking, very pricy though at $55 for overnight from 8pm to 8am.
Cons: Be more transparent regarding what is included
We booked two rooms. After booking in and arriving at the rooms we saw the option of an interlinking door. This would have been more convenient as we had to physically go around a room in between. Secondly, NOTHING is included in the room price. Example internet access. This is usually part of the room price. Secondly, free TV was also not available, just pay channels. I will defnitely not recommend this hotel to anyone thinking that the Hilton is first class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busselton WA

Wish we stayed longer

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nil
Location: All amenities are nearby, excellent location
It was a quick stay arriving late evening and nothing was to much trouble. We were made most welcome right from valet and enjoyed breakfast the next morning. Price for the overnight stay and breakfast was excellent and a great surprise, thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Perth city

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Nice hotel. Good value. Nice old style architecture. Very central to all the bars and attractions around the Perth city. We have stayed here many times and have always enjoyed ourselves. The buffet breakfast is also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruce Rock Western Australia

Slow down

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Central to CBD
It was nice to stay in the CBD and explore some of the interesting areas and cultural spots of Perth plus just relax and rest .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Disappointed. Felt the hotel was very tired and could do with a re vamp. Location was excellent, close to city and night life. But didn't really want to spend too much time in the hotel and actual room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hinckley uk

Great location

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Convenient location easy walking to local facilities, Elizabeth quay, shopping. The concierge Michael was particularly helpful. Breakfast ok and varied with plenty of space. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment but open on 16th jan. The only problem we had was the a/c which was too noisy to be on overnight so we got a little hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corby, Northamptonshire

Lovely hotel and Location

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Hotel is ideally situated for Elizabeth Quay, the main Bus Terminal & Kings Park. We chose it so we would be near the station for the bus to the airport. From the hotel it’s all covered walkways to the station & a 5-10 minutes walk. Excellent service & lovely rooms. The only reason I’ve marked it down slightly is that the bathroom was “tired” and could do with an upgrade but it was still lovely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilon NZ

Okay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Was our second visit in two weeks. Bed very comfy. Room good although air con in first was so loud we couldn't use it. We were moved the second night. Breakfast selection excellent and worth the extra money, however the first morning the food was cold. Staff were excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location although hotel is a little dated

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Great breakfast, friendly staff however disappointed that parking is not included free , parking costs in WA added unforeseen costs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Old tired hotel but very clean and spacious. Good movie packages. No free to air channels though. Good wifi. Great breakfast. Perfect location. Friendly staff. Small bathroom for such a large room. Pool was awesome