Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location is great faciliteies good

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Always a nice place to stay handy to City and transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to the Convention Centre and Perth CBD

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Close to the Perth CBD and transport
Cons: They could do with new hair dryers
Location: Close to the river, convention centre and Perth CBD
We took a 2 bedroom apartment. We specifically asked for a quiet apartment and were given one overlooking the convention centre. It was very quiet. Not a great view but very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

The city view ,,,at nite was lovely ,,,,,

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very modern and stylish Comfortable ,,,the king bed wow ,,,the cleanness and the service was. Excellenon and reception ,24hr service !
Cons: Don't let guess pay there own car park ,,,should be complementy ,,,,,
Location: Location was near the convention centre ,,,,in the CBD ,,,,city ,,,near. ,,,highways ,
There was one down fall ,,,,,the hotel was near a bus depo ,,,,the buses was up and down Till very ,,,late ,,,stopped ,,,,,,,then started. very early ,,,,,about 6am ,,,,and ,,,,l didn't like we are a guest at Adina apartment ,,,and to park your car under the hotel car park you had to pay $30 a day ,,,,,,l didn't read the notice ,,,,,l was disappointed ,,, about that ,,,,,, ,but the staff was so Friendly and helpful ,,,,the place was beautiful ,,,,,,regards Mrs Stefanelli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western australia

10 steps to Perth convention centre

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: staff, location and amenities
Cons: cost of food was ridiculous, so we went elsewhere
Location: easy walk to Elizabeth quay, shopping, restaurants and convention centre
good hotel within 10mins to hay street mall, 5 mins to Elizabeth quay on foot. all staff were friendly and efficient. we stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment with a balcony. apartment was clean and comfortable with a pretty good kitchen, dishwasher. there were also laundry facilities in the bathroom. smoking was permitted on the balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centrall to everything,.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
really nice clean rooms no problems ,, walking distant too nightlife restaurants ,, and at a fair price,, too .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Disappointed

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Wotif
Put us in a twin room when we had booked a King room. Bathroom floor in the replacement room was filthy with lint everywhere. Carpet could have done with a clean. One door into the bathroom couldn't be closed shut unless it was locked. One bedside light was too dim. Asked for a replacement globe which was promised, but it never appeared in our two day stay. Toilet seat was loose and wobbly. Nail polish had been spilt and dried on dining table.
4 out of 5
by Ameerudin

Good Hotel value n location.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was well located but not easily accessible by car the first time. The friendly reception need to advice their guest of the various ways to gain access to the Hotel. However found that the Wifi was not that easy to connect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay for my business trip!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Always pleasant and very friendly staff! I like this hotel because its quiet and peaceful and I never have an issue when requesting extra towels and coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, big rooms

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Lastminute
Easy check-in, communication between last minute online site and the hotel went through. Requested a premium one bedroom room and it was spacious. Housekeeping were lovely, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay in 1BR apartment

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Wotif
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good facilities. Only downside is the noise if you are on the road side of the building.