Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ballarat, Victoria

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: It is easily accessible to central Perth, has good sized rooms and is comfortable.
We stayed for three nights and found the Broadwater well set up, very clean and comfortable. The resort is near a good range of restaurants and has a pleasant outlook.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broome WA

Excellent location, full kitchen, laundry, spa!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, facilities, staff and the privacy of your own spa and balcony. Shops close, restaurants nearby, close to the beautiful river...everything!
Cons: Not much to improve, would definitely stay here again!
Location: Cygnet movie cinema is on the next street, cafes, excellent pub meals up the road, cycle paths, highway access to city or suburbs just strait forward!
We stayed 4 nights, excellent location and we ended up with a loft apartment bonus. Spa in room, full kitchen, laundry and balcony make this hotel excellent value. We cycled around the river, with the access to cycle paths so close and supermarkets within walking distance it was easy to stay. Staff were extremely friendly and our room serviced without us expecting it part way through the stay was a treat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, WA

Great value, amazing rooms & facilities

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking and driveway to parking is very steep and narrow.
Location: Central to everything in Perth. There are many restaurants/cafes & takeaways nearby and IGA & petrol station.
We have stayed here at least 4 times now and keep going back because it suits a larger group/family and is such a great price, good central location and has so much to offer. Rooms are perfect and have everything you could need. The staff are outstanding and so helpful. The hotel facilities are excellent. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Narrogin

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast available on site at restaurant
Cons: Clean towels and complementary tea and coffee on second day. Spas in rooms are old and should be replaced with walkin shower
Location: Ideal location went ten pin bowling at Manning Road
Good location close to cafes and amenities. Stayed for 2 days no clean towels and replenish of tea, coffee and sugar on second day. Noise outside of room by hotel quests was very annoying as was after 11pm. Spas are old and dangerous when getting in and out and should be replaced with walkin showers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service for a late check-in

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Lastminute
We had stayed recently as a family and on my return to Perth opted to stay again on my own. I had a late arrival into Perth and Bianca was fantastic - right down to advising options for a late dinner at short notice.thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Position in South Perth / Como is great.
Cons: Cleanliness could be improved.
Positioned close to the freeway, the traffic noise kept us awake all night. My daughter fell out of bed due to the mattress being so soft on the edges. The loft was so stuffy even with the fan on all night, the kids were unable to get comfortable and sleep. There were crisps and maltesers on the floor so vacuuming clearly didn't occur before we arrived. The kitchen was so small that the oven door scrapped the fridge door when open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hervey Bay

Nice resort close to the city

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: It's close proximity to city and surrounds.
Cons: A fan in bedroom and a toaster would be nice
Location: It is close to city, eateries, zoo especially Imperial Court which is a must for excellent Chinese food.
Very enjoyable stay visiting all places of interest in and around Perth
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geraldton WA

How to exhaust the kids!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Well set out, nice rooms, accomodating staff, close to CBD and shops/eateries
Cons: The spa is quite high to both get in and out of and has only got a rail on the inside to assist getting in - getting out is quite dangerous.
A weekend away with a 5yr & 14yr old is always interesting, however the hotel fitted our needs perfectly. To begin with the reception staff went out of their way to accommodate an early check in and contacted us when our room was ready, was much appreciated after 5hrs on the road!! The room was a loft apartment which fitted our needs perfectly, kids enjoyed a spa bath in the room, good size kitchen with good size fridge/freezer, quality cook ware. The room was clean and nice furnishings. The pool kept the kids occupied and exhausted! although 'heated' it was to cold for the adults, the spa was nice and a good size. The hotel was situated around great food areas and a local IGA, it was also a short distance to perth (less than 10 minutes) and fremantle (20 minutes). We loved it so much we are booked again for 5 weeks time :))