Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Terrible bed, it was two singles on top of a queen bed base so there was a massive bump in the middle and very uncomfortable beds. Staff weren't very helpful, very judgemental, didn't tell us how to do things, just felt uncomfortable there and would not say it's 4.5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great location central to everything

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Staff were extremely helpful, room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to facilities

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very enjoyable stay and staff were very helpful at all times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location and apartment but very cold

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Layout Service Location Cleanliness
Cons: Temperature of the units
Location: Central to the CBD and Elizabeth Quay
Great apartment layout and in the centre of the cbd, but the vent that was in the room meant that it was impossible for me to stay inside without placing the heater on almost maximum heating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Citadines Guest Service Team, Hotel Management
Dear Anne Thank for your review, pleased to know you did like the layout of the room and location. We are disappointed to learn that the vent caused you such discomfort. Our maintenance team has addressed this issue and we hope you will find everything suitable on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast QLD

Great location!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Friendly staff. Hotel is close to public transport (CAT buses) great cafes and restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Citadines Guest Service Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review We love our Guests and trust you had a good time. We hope to welcome you back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Apr 24, 2017
A nice modern room but the bed not comfortable. We were there over the easter long weekend and found out the restaurant was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice apartment central to town. A lot of bars and restaurants nearby and shopping streets. Close to Elizabeth quay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review, we look forward to your return. Regards, Ben.
4 out of 5
by Murray

Two nights in the city

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We planned a stay in Perth for a couple of days, to see an opera without having to drive home, mels out at a few different places, walk in Kings Park, visit Elizabeth Quay etc. And the hotel was well placed for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thanks for the positive review, yes our location is perfect for exploring Perth. We look forward to your return. Regards, Ben
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane.

Quiet, comfortable and perfect location In CBD

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great hotel with good sized rooms/bathroom. Looked relatively newly refurbished. Perfectly located right in the CBD. Staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Ben , Hotel Management
Thanks for the perfect review, and the kind comments about the team. We look forward to welcoming you on your next Perth trip. Regards, Ben
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Lastminute
Location: Central location in CBD
Wanted a room in the CBD for a night at a reasonable rate, didn't want anything to cheap and nasty This hotel ticked the boxes it was clean and centrally located to where I wanted.