Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

性價比高

Posted Jul 17, 2016
去西澳九日, 住左三日city stay, 雖然有啲舊, 但勝左有得煮野食, 地方又夠大, 四人房除返開一個人唔洗兩百蚊一日, 慳返好多。 We stayed 3 nights in City Stay. Though the apartment is a bit old, it is spacious and allows us to cook in the apartment. The price is really good so we can save much money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Strategic location, watertown brand outlet is opposite the hotel. Terrible room condition and doesn't provide free parking, have to pay AUD10 per day
5 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Melissa from perth

24hr reception

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and quiet at city stay with a great playground and kiosk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from country

Walking distance to shopping and restaurants

Posted May 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: location
Location: shopping and restaurants
Great location, clean and tidy with great staff. Affordable rates
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment with reasonable price

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a 2 rooms apartment & housekeeping never clean up when we check in, dining table & microwave very dirty, they will provide clean up unless you stay more than 7 days, no coffee & tea refill irregardless how long you stay. The only good point is the apartment outside with free CAT bus stop & opposite Watertown factory outlet, there is a Chinese restaurant near there, food are really delicious we really enjoy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bunbury WA

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Wotif
We enjoyed our stay at City Stay Apartments. Great location & perfect accommodation for families. Some general maintenance & updating is required, but nothing too major.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alice Springs

good hotel 5 minutes to everywhere by car

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Central to everything
Cons: Hand towels in the bathroom and different toilet paper
Location: 5 minutes to great eateries and across the road to cheap clothes shopping
Loved the King bed only 5 minutes to everything you need
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western australia

Nice

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Wotif
Everything about our stay was as expected. Comfortable and mostly clean. Outside hallways needed vacuuming and our pillows were stained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels