Ratings based on 1,520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Good service

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Receptionist was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was above average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JPN

レストランは美味しい!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
ホテルの部屋は絨毯張りで、グレーの無地で薄汚く感じました。シャワーは固定で慣れないせいかとても使い辛かったです。お湯と水の加減が始め難しく、熱いシャワーを浴びたりしてしまいました。湯温の設定ができる日本のシャワーは当たり前に使っていましたが、かなり有難いです。 ミニキッチンがありましたが、流しを少しつかったくらいでした。冷蔵庫に水の入ったポットがありましたが、怖くて使えませんでした(笑) 部屋にある2つの高窓にはレースのカーテンがなく、すぐ外では建設工事中で人がたくさんいて、カーテンは開けることがありませんでした。ここの工事は朝7時になると大きな音をたてて作業が開始されます。 照明は普通の蛍光灯の明かりでなんとなく殺風景なお部屋でした。 唯一お勧めできるのは、一階にあるレストランです。奥には本格的なレストランがありましたが、節約をして、手前にあるちょっとした食事のできるソファーとテーブルので置いてあるらラウンジのようなところで食事をしました。15種類くらいのメニューのなかから、毎晩の食事をとりました。味は薄味でボリュームがあり、とても美味しかったです!外人の方がたくさんで、賑やかに食事をしていました。 パース市内を走るキャットバスのバス停から徒歩5分くらいで近いとは言えません、、、。ちょうどパース造幣局のあたりがバス停でした。 もう少しパース駅よりの立地がオススメです。 ちなみに、道を挟んで隣がパンパシフィックホテルで高層のため、いい目印にはなりました(笑) でも、日中遊びに出て、夜に寝るだけの生活なら、問題ないです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location and friendliness
Cons: The bathroom had a step up into it and even though there was a sign on the door - watch your step - you do tend to forget and catch your foot.
Location: Within walking distance of Perth Concert Hall and Supreme Court Gardens.
Check in was easy and pleasant. My room on the 5th floor was easy to find and was as I had requested. Only problem was that my balcony overlooked a building site. But these things happen and it was quite interesting to watch the crane and the riggers construct what looked like a lift shaft and cage. The food service is excellent - you just ring and order and then they ring you back when it is ready and you go down to restaurant area off reception and collect your meal on a tray and bring it back to your room. There is cutlery and table and chairs and tea making facilities in the room. Nice to eat and relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pleasant place to stay in around CBD area. Reasonable rate with free parking facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

We were very happy with our stay at Goodearth.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Was not flash like some but good value for money and very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Close to the CBD and not far from bus stop. Walking distance to Swan River
We had a larger than average room which had a kitchen, table and chairs, a lounge, and of course a comfortable king size bed. The room was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Serpentine. WA

Very reasonable

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: Very clean and fairly close to city centre
Location: Short stroll to Langly Park and Swan River
Only stayed the night,but very comfortable rooms and very clean. 10 min walk to Elizebeth Keys and main shopping area. Would def stay again especially with the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great to have hot plates in the room to cook you're own meals. Rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
It was good. Close to everything. Bit retro but i like it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nowra nsw.

Nice hotel, good value.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Good experience, close to city centre, bus stops half a block each side of hotel. Staff helpful and friendly. Tip public buses run between airport and city from about 5am till midnight .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Room a bit dirty, friendly staff, location is not bad but not within walking distance to Hay Street