Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016
Thank you Anonymous for a 5 out of 5 rating. Hopefully we will be able to look after you next time you are looking for somewhere to stay in the Subiaco area. Guy Rotheram – Property Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facilities and close to everything/

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Was great to have 2 places nearby to eat and bill back to the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Guy Rotheram - Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous for giving us a good rating. Glad liked the area, facilities and you were able to utilise the services of those close by outlets. Hope to see you if you are coming by this way again. Guy Rotheram – Property Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camberwell

In Subiaco

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Wotif
Great - good rooms close to shops and cafes. Nice area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Guy Rotheram - Property Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Gareth, thank you for taking the time to give us a positive nod for location and room, much appreciated. Hopefully we will see you next time you are in the area. Guy Rotheram - Property Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The pub next door.
Cons: See above
The wifi internet signal was weak and volatile and was simply not usable. The shower head dripped, the tap in the bathroom sink dripped and the plug didn't fit the basin plug hole properly so water leaked straight out of the basin. When I grabbed a wine glass from the cupboard to use, its rim stuck to the cupboard surface.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunsborough, Western Australia

Perfect location in Subiaco

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Staff and location. Price.
Cons: See above.
Overall, pretty good and value for money in the overpriced Perth area. The furnishings were a bit dated. While the bed was quite nice, the couch and chairs weren't very comfortable. I might stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany WA

Great location, great facilities

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, well furnished and had everything we needed
Cons: Nothing we were happy
Location: Lots of eateries and theatre close to the apartment
We needed a place to stay in Subiaco. The apartment had everything we needed and was close to all entertainment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth w.a.

Great place

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Lastminute
The room was good but hair in drain plug, and all in the bathroom and floors need to be mopped as our 10 mth old crawling around had black feet and knees from the floor. For the price we paid should have been half price. Got a nicer and cleaner room in the cbd for half the money paid at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bathrooms were disgusting with mildew all over the shower curtain. The "Free Internet" never worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Quiet ,secure ,easy to access and travel the city

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Wotif
Bathroom shower needs to be revamped as being in the bath is dangerous.