Ratings based on 1,884 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Staff who go the extra mile

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: the reception staff were extremely professional and genuinely caring. It was an absolute pleasure to stay at this hotel.
It was an absolute pleasure to stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth. The staff were so accommodating and nothing felt too much trouble for them. They came across as genuinely interested that we have the best stay and went the extra mile to be make sure that all our needs were catered for. We were attending a wedding and on the day it was raining - all of a sudden staff came with umbrellas for us to take away and use - it seemed like they anticipated needs and made sure they were met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Good city stay hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Modern decor, conveniently place, rooms are quite large and well furnished.
Cons: Had an issue checking in and getting our room key but could have been an isolated event.
Location: Opposite perth arena, walking distance to CBD and northbridge for entertainment and dining.
Hotel is well located across from Perth Arena, walking distance to most place in the CBD and Northbridge. Rooms feel modern and fresh, not run down like some older hotels. Free upgrade when checking in so definitely nothing to complain about. Bar out the front in quite popular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Quiet which was very much appreciated.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Late check in - arranged without any problem. Helpful directions for sightseeing and complimentary umbrella, thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refurbished Hotel across the road from the Enterta

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Quick Check in, friendly staff. Excellent bed in Deluxe room. Very clean. Very good rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Vic

Modern, comfortable & affordable

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Good location close to most facilities, rooms were modern and nice, would recommend, was extremely happy, had everything you would require for a lovely get away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we hope you had a lovely break. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good comfortable hotel near cbd

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Great staff good breakfast spread within walking distance to shopping area and places of interest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

4.5 star standard at price of 3 star

Posted May 29, 2017
Location not the best as it is at border of city CBD or shopping hub, however still bearable as the city free bus stop is just 200m away. Room is huge and sparkling clean. Bed is super comfort just that bathroom design is bit odd. The only setback is lack of a pool for a 4.5 star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice area

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: T.v., bed and shower are nice and clean, its location is very good too
Cons: the bathroom sink could be cleaned deeply from the mold that showed from underneath, the parking could be made free or for a lesser fee than 24 $
A Good hotel that fulfilled our needs of a good clean room and a good night sleep, the only downside is that there is paid parking.. discounted but i was surprised to know that we have to pay for it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin, NT

Great hotel and very conveniently positioned

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities and on site bar.
Location: Stables Bar is lovely, with great food and drink. Also Holmes and Co Cafe for a nice breakfast.
The hotel is good quality, clean and comfortable. It has a nice bar on the premises and is very conveniently placed if you are planning to attend an event at the Perth Arena. It is also within easy walking distance of a lot of great, cafes, restaurants and shopping. Would recommend highly to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Great location

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Great location, close to harbour town. Good size comfortable rooms