Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very Clean and great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern bedroom very comfy

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was travelling on my own and made to feel very welcome. Very quiet and comfortable room. Would def stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice clean and friendly place -- excellent value for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another nice stay at Heidl

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Booked Heidl for one night to break up our journey travelling North. It again didn't disappoint and we would stay there in future.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

RnR

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight before a race. Was very well looked after, especially for pre-race fussiness of breakfast plans. Highly recommended xx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

heidl stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016
friendly,clean,handy for shops,shows,food.would go back
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Prestonpans

Danny & Jackie Stewart

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Warm and friendly staff at Heidl made our stay lovely
5 out of 5
by Katie from Maple Ridge

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were warmly greeted and given a variety of dinner suggestions. Rooms were large and clean. The shower was noisy but best water pressure we'd have all trip. Close to the shopping center. Breakfast was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by David from Kirkintilloch

Perth visit

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We ha d alovely stay in the Heidl The, owner is very nice and her breakfasts excellen Aready thinking of another tripto the Heidl
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Jackie was lovely. Really informative, lots of suggestions of the area and genuinely friendly. The place was nicely decorated, I especially loved the poppy in the dining room. Really close to the city centre and train station.