Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to chill

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: easy and comfortable great parking facilities everything nearby
Cons: nothing at all
Location: just a great spot excellent for a quiet weekend with your partner but also great for kids with such great family interests nearby
ok not the flashest place to stay but you can tick every other box. a great place to chill out. admittedly i was only there for i o/niter but couldnt fault it cheers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place looks much nicer on internet site

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Not alot except for the location
Cons: Brighten up the decor a bit to make it less dark - clean the shower curtains regularly
Location: Nice beach close and shops, restaurants etc
Arrive to find we are on bottom floor with view over carpark, no afternoon sun at all- very disappointing as pictures on internet looks like you look over the harbour and or the pool. Smell coming from bathroom due to dirty shower curtain. Room very dark - not appealing at all. Complex appeared to be rather empty - hardly saw any other guests so wonder why we were put in the room we where when there were obviously other ones empty with better views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
VERY PEACEFUL , EXCELENT STAFF , CONVEINIANT PLACE TO RETURN TO AFTER COMING BACK FROM ROTTO. :<)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Beautiful location.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
The room was perfect for our short getaway and so close to shopping & dining along the waters edge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great place We moved in due to home renovations Manager obligingly extended stay for an extra night at discounted rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Apartment Lovely location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Right on the marina, a wealth of bars, restaurants and varied shops. 2 min walk from the beach
Lovely apartment located right on the marina and right next to shops bars and restaurants. Reception staff very helpful and friendly. I arrived after midnight and hassle free arrangements were made for me to get my key and gain access to my room. Rooms were clean and well appointed and cleaning staff were very efficient. Didn't use the pool ( It was winter!) but the pool and surrounding area was clean and well maintained. Reception can provide tea coffee milk and bread but note there is no grocery store in the local shops, however the hotel provides a shuttle service to the local shopping mall. Will definitely stay again :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by doug from Canada

Douglas

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: well equipped kitchen - laundry in room
Cons: cost/location
Location: long way from anywhere
expensive - difficult to get to unless you have a car - train/bus will get you there relatively inexpensively from downtown Perth - expensive food/booze nearby (take your own bottle of wine, breakfast cereals) - nice scenery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Melbourne Australia

A little peice of heaven

Posted May 19, 2012
Pros: Big comfy rooms
Cons: No lift which is difficult with heavy bags
Location: Gorgeous!
Absolute perfect location! Great marina, restaurants and facilities all at your door step. Great staff. The only thing they could do is have a lift up the stairs for carrying heavy luggage to 2 and 3 floors.